It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06| My dream house with swimmimg pool

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

images (5).jpeg

Hi steemians hope you guys are doing great. Another opportunity has been made available for me to share how our dream home will look like. This made me happy and I count it as a great privilege.
Actually since I was a little kid I used to imagine how some homes were build while watching them on movies. So in this article I will be sharing how my dream home will look like with the following headings.

How is my dream home looks like

When I started having this dream

Whom I want to live in that dream home with

Why this dream made me happy

How am I planning to achieve my dream

How is my dream home looks like
images (5).jpeg
Source

First of all, the location of my dream home will be in Abuja, Nigeria. the home will be wonderfully constructed as show in the picture above. the major thing that will make my home a dream home is the provision for a swimming pool sorrounded by trees or flowers and some relaxation bed beside it. because I love swimming. I will also love the house to be in a kind of isolated Area because am more productive when ever I stayed in a very quiet place. the home will not be a upstairs because I don't like climbing upstairs since I was at a very tender age
There will be also enough space in the compound. There will be four living room one for me and my wife, two for our children, one for guests, one kitchen, four toilet as well.

when I started having this dream
I started having this dream like I say since I was very little. I day I became more serious with the dream was I saw some boys playing in their father swimming pool. since then I said I will make sure my children enjoy this privileged as well.

** whom I want to live in that dream home with**
The dream home will be complete if I will be live inside with my future wife and my future children. This will make me a complete man on planet Earth.

Why this dream made me happy
This dream makes me happy because if I achieve it, i did what my parents could not do to me when I was little.

How am I planning to achieve my dream
Left to me not achieve this great dream of my if not not God help me. but on my own part, am trying my best to study hard so that I can get good job. Mean while, my major hope of getting the fund to achieve my dream home is on crypto currency

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing about your thoughts on dream home. hope you will plan and reach it in the future. Please make sure to add the correct sources for the images when you are not using your own 🙂.

Entry No. 24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50