Tron and steemit integration - celebration challenge: part 1

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

IMG-20201210-WA0001.jpg
source

Hello steemians, I trust you all are doing great. Today I want to really appreciate steemit and tron community for such a wonderful development. Indeed it a great improvement on steemit community.

Now let's go into the steemit and tron integration.

What I think of the integration of steemit and the tron ecosystem.*
This is something of great achievement which can be seen as the beginning of many success to come on steemit community. The steemit and tron integration is a big success as this will increase the growth rate of steemit due to the fact that more members will be added so as to accumulate tron and as well as steem.
Actually I can not do with out thanking the steemit community for such a wonderful development.

Will this addition of TRX to the rewards encourage more people to join steemit?
Yes, the addition of tron to the rewards will have a major role in the increase of people who will be joining steemit and at the same time, it will also prove to the whole world that steemit is a future.
However, the addition of tron to the rewards will also encourage the former member as this will be an opportunity to accumulate both tron and steem at the same time.

Do you think the TRX integration will bring more TRON users to steemit?
Yes, the Tron integration will be a major reason while Tron users will want to join steemit, because while accumulating tron, the also accumulate steem.
However, even the the people who are not tron user will also want to join.

How can you personally use this news to promote steemit and invite people to join the platform?
In this 21st century, promotion of platform, companies, Goods and services have got just easier as will have diverse means of reaching out to people through social media.
So for me to be enjoying this development (tron integration into steemit community), the promotion will be as simple as eating food, because I will use all my social media handles including twitter, instagram, facebook, whatsapp to create awareness to my followers and at the same time provide them with all the possible information needed to join this great community.

How can you optimize the amount of TRX you earn?
of a truth, I will optimize the amount of tron I earn by making sure I do my possible best to keep earning more tron in this great community.

What will you do with the TRX you earn on Steemit?
looking at how bitcoin started, The best thing to do is to save the coins earn both tron and steem for future purposes
however, I will use some of my tron to take care of my expenses if the need arise.

Thanks everyone. I really appreciate the privilege to be in this great community @steemitblog.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for such a privilege @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50