You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Med diary - 01 , first day at the dissection theatre/ කාය ව්‍යවච්ජේදාගාරයෙ පලමු දවස...😱😱

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Now really happy because I selected aeronautical engineering branch because I can't handle the above mention situations, actually I hate Bio😜😜, Anyway thanks for sharing your experience.

Sort:  

🙊🙊🙊omg...I'm very happy to have a chat with an aircraft engineer...I 'm also not love to bio subject, because we have to know about trees and many other things ...but I love to learn about medicine subjects 🙊🙊 because i can practically use it...

Yes bro, your subjects are very practical

I'm very happy to have a chat with an aircraft engineer.

nice to hear that.😍😍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66