Next year's Tech goal😍😍

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Mac mini M1 Src

Hello Friends,

Today I like to share my next year's tech goal with you that is Mac mini M1 from my favorite manufacture Apple. So here I like to share information about the mac mini and its specifications. And the other hand if you have a mac mini then please put a comment below reviewing it. So guys now we'll explore the product here I'll see only good qualities because I'm planning to buy that.

I explored the history of the Mac mini and then I found Apple release this product for budget-minded people and those times it was an entry-level computer. Now we can see the fifth generation of the Mac mini. Fifth-generation is a revolution for the computer world because of the M1 Chip.

What is the M1 chip?


image.png
Apple M1 Chip Src

According to Apple, they say that this is faster than intel processors and now most of the products are replaced with this M1 chip. As an example, M1 MacBook Air is 3.5 times faster than the previous and five times faster in graphics performance. Now we'll see the major specialties of this chip. This chip is a 5-nanometer chip and they say that it is the most powerful chip they have ever created. This chip consists of 16 billion transistors and it has a 16 core Nural engine that has the ability to handle 11 trillion operations per second. Finally, it consists of an 8-core GPU and an 8-core CPU.

We can buy this amazing product for around $700- $900(with the minimum requirements), I add this range because it changes according to the country. I'm planning to buy this from Pakistan so that I'm going to spend $900 to buy the Mac mini which has the below features.

  • Apple M1 chip with 8‑core CPU, 8‑core GPU, and 16‑core Neural Engine
  • 8GB unified memory
  • 256GB SSD storage

Actually, this is only a CPU because with the box they are giving only Mac mini M1 and its power chord, So we have to buy all the other monitor, keyboard and mouse. With this, we can use our ordinary devices such as your previous keyboard and mouse as an example.

image.png
Rear view of Mac mini M1 Src

If you are already Mac mini user, please tell me about your day-to-day experiences. So guys this is my next year's plan, as soon as I purchase this I'll publish an article related to my unboxing experience. Anyway, thank you very much for spending your valuable time on this article.

Stay safe!

Sort:  

My opinion is the M1 air is a very good deal compared to this. Because you have to buy a good display separately. Apple's retina display is way ahead of the competition. I'm using an M1 air and I love it.

Yes M1 Air is better but now I'm seeking a desktop machine not portability because already I have a laptop brother. That's why I selected this option. Thanks for your honest opinion. I really respect for that. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52