My Dream Vehicle | 5 % for SL-charity| @dulip

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

My Dream Vehicle.png

Designed by Canva

Hello Guys,

Today I thought to participate in the "my dream vehicle " contest which is our community friend @saman88 posted a few days ago. So that I'll tell a few words about my dream, anyway I think this contest will be very interesting because everyone has their own dreams but few of them will be able to reach the targets. Now I'll tell you about my story.

image.png
Src

Landrover series 3 is my dream vehicle. production of these Landrover Series 3 began manufacturing in 1971 and they ended this series in 1985. It consists of a fully synchromesh four gear system, headlights are mounted in front fenders and it gives a stylish look. This heavy-duty beast is very easy to maintain and it has a nice interior also. Now maybe you have questions I'll solve one by one.

" Why do I love this old vintage model?"

I think you all have this question so that I'm organizing my facts under this question. Basically, I love vintage-type vehicles, and this machine is on the top of my list. The reason behind that I love traveling very much so if I buy a vehicle it should be compatible with my passion, traveling. The second point is the body shape, structure strength, and powerful engine. I love modern technology but I don't need thousands of sensors in my vehicle so that I like ordinary type diesel engines. And I'll tell you a disadvantage of modern electronic-based vehicles; that is very difficult to repair without professional knowledge but ordinary engines can be repaired easily if we know the basics. So I like that quality because I like to repair my vehicle one day.

image.png
Src

This Landrover canopy is the other attractive thing because if you don't need it then you can remove it, fold and store it somewhere. I think this is a very powerful and wonderful invention of humans. Here I'll put a youtube Link watch that and feel the difference.

Still, this is a dream but I'll work hard for the next five years to fulfill my target. Because I'm ready to dedicate five years to reach my target. At least at the age of 30, I'll complete my dream. I think you'll like my article, anyway put a comment below what you think about, every positive and negative comment is accepted.

Thank you and stay safe.

Sort:  

Wow...It is a really good vehicle to use. Most boys are dreaming to have it.

Thank you for the entry.

Thank you bro

Because I'm ready to dedicate five years to reach my target. At least at the age of 30, I'll complete my dream.

You have an ambition. If you work hard on it, you will definitely achieve it very soon. Your dream vehicle is a cool one. I also like it.

Thank you very much brother

The reason behind that I love traveling very much so if I buy a vehicle it should be compatible with my passion, traveling.

mmm.. cool.. I think this is good for travel in any difficult road, (according to my great knowledge on vehicles ;))

how much is this?

how much is this?

Nowadays I don't know the exact price. Buy an old one and complete all interior and exterior it may cost more than 30- 40 Lakhs. It depends upon the seller... 😉

Wow...I also like this vehicle❤❤

Thanks bro

This vehicle is very suitable for walking in the desert and mountains. you will complete the target at the age of 30, hopefully that dream will come true

Thank you very much

This type of vehicles are expensive. No? Anyway this one is little bit similar to my dream vehicle 😍.

I love traveling very much so if I buy a vehicle it should be compatible with my passion, traveling.

High five for this... 😍

thanks sis😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47