A single step to smart world | @dulip

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Today I'm going to share my personal experience, that is I shifted from an Analog watch to Smartwatch so that I thought to share that experience with you. Since my childhood, I liked watches very much and I used several brands of watches such as Casio, Q & Q, Seiko, and so on. But this is the first time I bought a smartwatch in my life. This is not a review of that watch but I like to talk few words about it.

image.png
Src

Actually, I'm new to the smartwatch world but I need to know the differences and the benefits of smartwatches. So that with a small hesitation last week I bought an " HW 21 Smartwatch ", I bought this watch around 4500 Pakistani rupees. I have told you that this is my first time so that I take this chance as an experiment. Anyhow as per the amount the product is a very good one. It consists of several features.

  • Weather
  • Heart rate
  • Blood oxygen level
  • Data
  • Messages
  • Step counter
    The above mention points are the major options but there is much more. Since I'm an ordinary man this fits with my day-to-day activities. Now I'll show you some images of the watch.

e9939c44-a793-424d-9eb7-39e307238caf.jpg

e7eaac1d-cb1c-49a5-a596-3eb6d6ce09b1.jpg

1056acbf-79cd-499a-a1cd-e58ef3480e87.jpg

It has Wearfit pro app for all kinds of equipment management, health data analysis, and so on. Personally, I like this watch has several inbuilt interfaces so that we can change it easily. It has a 200mAH battery capacity so that very easy to use without worrying about the battery level.

Finally, I use this smartwatch with me when I'm in class and also when I'm in the playground also. Here the most loving features are step counting and the heart rate... 😍This is my beginning but my ambition is to buy an Apple Watch because I'm a big Apple product fan. Due to my current financial background now it is a dream but I will achieve that dream one day.

Thank You!

Sort:  

This is my beginning but my ambition is to buy an Apple Watch because I'm a big Apple product fan. Due to my current financial background now it is a dream but I will achieve that dream one day.

Things happen with time. I'm also like you in the past. But when we are working on something, we should not give up until we achieve that dream. I wish your apple watch dream will come true soon.

thanks brother😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51