You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR STEEMIT PASSWORD MIGHT BE SOLD ON THE INTERNET RIGHT NOW!| safety first

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

oh,🙄 10WAYS TO HACK A BTC WALLET... is that plagiarism. I didn't mention the above article. I got all this information from a pdf someone sends me through telegram. however, this is my bad. I didn't check it. after that I randomized some words add my ideas and tried to reassemble the content as I thought this was written for me by my damn friend. anyway, I totally accept my fault..also I forgot to put src link🤚 I will write this content again, check by a plagiarism checker, randomize content, add more things. until then, thank you for mentioning this💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49