My Dream Feature in Steemit| Steem Sri Lanka| Contest Series Round 2| week 2|CHAT BOX😃

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

my dream feature in steemit is chatboxes😒 humm
yes you right! i need to chat with steemit users without joining other social platforms. it might be look like facebook or Instagram chats

Logopit_1606849642841.jpg

hey dulhara why do u think that u need this feature in future of steemit?

yes, I came up with the idea just because when I heard about this platform from my cousin sister. as she said steemit is a social media based on blockchain technology, I thought it looks likes Reddit tweeter or something like that. so I decided to join the steemit platform.
and now I feel like steemit is the one🤩 mmm anyway after creating my account I wanted to follow few people that I already knew before. so I did it. at the time I want to know how to use this platform

so I started to find the best profiles to get the advice I needed to send them a msg saying "hi may I have a word with u plz?" but I didn't see any chat button to send a msg. I joined the telegram group after that. but actually, I’m online in here on steemit whole week but I didn't open telegram for a long time 😑

inCollage_20201202_001331600.jpgits better add chat button to send a msg to the profile owners

Social media is important because it allows you to reach, nurture, and engage with your target audience no matter their location. When a business can use social media to connect with its audience, it can use social media to generate brand awareness, leads, sales, and revenue.

my problem is You reach large audiences yes i get it but do You have a direct connection with your audience?🤔
mmm well i think no🙄
I saw there are some similar platforms related to steemit that allows us to join conversations, but the point is there must be one steemit user at least who has no telegram or such social media platform to connect with other steemit users.
In that way, I remember I joined the telegram group but I didn’t go telegram again, lol so having chat rooms and private chats inside this steemit official web page will be more social, more close to the users🤗

inCollage_20201201_235842077.jpg
also they can add chatroom for communities

and also if we can chat through steemit website, newcomers can make new friends easily💖. also no need for online help desk because they can solve their problems with friends, I think adding chat is more effective for the development of steemit..in that way we don't need another social network to share our thoughts with others😍
also it helps to audience engagement. ...

I think I made my post successfully.and im happy this is my first time joining a contest 😋

This is my entry to Steem Srilanka Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 2 | My Dream feature in Steemit by @madhumunasinghe.

thank you😇

Sort:  

@dulhara19 first Im thankful for your entry ☺️.

i need to chat with steemit users

You are suggesting a chatbox feature in steemit.
And you have given reasons why you need it.

if we can chat through steemit website, newcomers can make new friends easily💖. also no need for online help desk because they can solve their problems with friends, I think adding chat is more effective for the development of steemit

So..you have good reasons.
And also you have added sketches too.
Lets meet with the results soon.
Best of luck!

thank you 😇

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

This is a great idea

thank you so much😇❤️

#13th entry to the contest @dulhara19 ☺️🇱🇰
Can you plz post this link under the main post

I think adding chat is more effective for the development of steemit

That's right. Steemit will be popular with this feature.
Great post

thank you so much😇❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46