You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Share About Your Best friends | Week 05 | 05% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

This is my participation:

I am not one to have many friends, and over time I have lost contact with several as they have left the country or we have drifted apart to the point of no longer dealing with each other. That is why my best friends are my sisters, they are my support and I know that they will not leave me aside if we go through a difficult time.

FB_IMG_1626812952319.jpg

IMG_20210717_124226_284-compressed.jpg

They are my best friends and I love them.

Sort:  

I know that they will not leave me aside if we go through a difficult time.

They are the best friends. So you are lucky to have such people in your life.🤗

Good friends never let you go... They will be in touch in each moment in your life...

That is why my best friends are my sisters, they are my support and I know that they will not leave me aside if we go through a difficult time

this is the importance of having true friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26