My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 |My ideal home

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

This time I join this week's contest of the #srilanka community "My ideal house". I thought it was super fun and different, so here we go....

Diseña-tu-hogar.jpg

🔵Where would my ideal house be located?

I wouldn't know where exactly I want it since, at some point I would like to leave the state where I am or the country so I don't have a clear place right now, but it would probably be in a quiet and very familiar urbanization.

🔵Who would I live with in my ideal house?

Preferably I would be with my dog and if I have a partner then also, and obviously from time to time my sisters would sleep over whenever they want. Although if I had to live with my parents because of their advanced age, that would be great too.

🔵What would my ideal house be like?

Waoo hahahaha, my ideal house has to have a big kitchen for family gatherings, I would like it to have a big island with granite counter tops and we can sit around it.

3 bedrooms max since I will be hosting family and must have space.

It has to have 2-3 bathrooms since one is not going to be enough.

I would like it to be two story and the master bedroom has a large window.

Ideally it would have to have a medium size yard so to speak, because if it is too big cleaning it would be quite tedious.

It has to have the garage for the car.

And I would like it to have a small front to receive visitors.

Just imagining myself living there makes me happy hahahaha. I hope you liked my participation.

We are reading each other!

68ddcd8a00f2220eb7d8f69eee44cdd5c96b2fe67174f9783607841947f60732.0.png

En esta ocasión me uno al concurso de está semana de la comunidad #srilanka "Mi casa ideal". Me pareció súper divertido y y diferente, así que aqui vamos...

🔵¿Dónde estaría ubicada mi casa ideal?

No sabría decir dónde la quiero exactamente ya que, en algún momento me gustaría irme del estado donde estoy o del país entonces no tengo un lugar claro en estos momentos, pero probablemente sería en una urbanización tranquila y muy familiar.

🔵¿Con quién viviría en mi casa ideal?

De preferencia estaría con mi perrito y si tengo alguna pareja pues también, y obviamente de vez en cuando se quedarían a dormir mis hermanas cuando quisieran. Aunque si me toca vivir con mis papás por su avanzada edad también sería genial.

🔵¿Cómo sería mi casa ideal?

Waoo jajajaja, mi casa ideal tiene que tener una cocina grande para las reuniones familiares, me gustaría que tuviera una isla grande con topes de granito y nos podamos sentar alrededor de ella.

3 cuartos como máximo ya que estaré recibiendo a la familia y debo tener espacio.

Tiene que tener 2-3 baños ya que uno no va a ser suficiente.

Me gustaría que fuera de dos pisos y en el cuarto principal tenga una gran ventana.

Lo ideal sería que tuviera un patio mediano por así decirlo, ya que si es muy grande limpiarlo sería bastante tedioso.

Tiene que tener el garaje para el auto.

Y me gustaría que tuviera un pequeño frente para recibir a las visitas.

Sólo de imaginarme viviendo ahí me siento feliz jajajaja. Espero que les haya gustado mi participación.

¡Nos estamos leyendo!

7cd7899b7a07560cec377327e1a3a3a59a543473d0f67d45ca8421e1af72fcde.0.png

Sort:  

Beautifull dream

Genial lo de la cocina grande @doubleg8 si te gusta la cocina, a mí me encanta cocinar, luego estaré subiendo recetas para salsa. Me gusto leer tu post bien específico, te deseo lo mejor y felicitaciones.

Ya quiero ver esas recetas! Saludos.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you for sharing about your thoughts of a home. Hope you will be able to hold those gatherings soon. all the best ! !

Entry No. 19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87