The Diary Game /17/09/2021/Activities and relax

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

My day starts very early, I got up and took a good bath, and went out to see how the construction of the roof is going on one of the works I work on.

This is how the cellar is covered with the new roof, we will have to work a lot, but it will be very good.

At 9:30 in the morning I took a few minutes to eat something, I haven't eaten anything yet.

I contacted another of the engineers and told him that I would do some shopping, he replied, calm down, I'll take care of everything here, buy two tires that we need.

I bought some soft drinks to share with the workers.

I also bought peanuts and some walnuts.

I looked at the vegetables and fruits and bought some.

From this shelf I bought but for myself some bath soaps.

Back at work, I observed some people enjoying and sharing as a family.
At the end of our work, we joined these people and enjoyed a very pleasant afternoon and evening, thus ending my day and obviously returning home.

Sort:  

Are you an engineer? Is this your current project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87