Start your day with a chocolate 🍫| 5% to SL- Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG_20210907_075953-01.jpeg

Hello Steemers ,

Hope all are fine and safe, after my quarantine got over again and back to work as usual, due to this pandemic staff is used to come in group basis day in two rosters. according to that, I have to work on only Tuesday and Thursday seems looks good but stay in a boarding house is whole day is a headache.

last Saturday one of my co-workers birthday and she is indifferent group and she kept my chocolate under my keyboard and put some sticky notes there, that is an amazing thing and kick start for a new day.

IMG_20210907_075936-01.jpeg

Chocolate is one of the most famous food among all its kind of symbol of love we all love chocolates. we all love to try new chocolates. during childhood, Kandos is my favourite because at that time we got very rare chance to taste foreign chocolates but nowadays different types of chocolates is available in the market. even now also this chocolate box is on my table 👇

IMG_20210908_102202-01.jpeg

Share your love with chocolate ☺️🍫

Thank You!

Sort:  

Chocolates!!! 😍. Office eke ayata help ekata reports hadala deela, pagawata chocolate illan kana mama.. 🙊🤘❤️

😁☺️

I usually buy sneakers when i go to the food city..
Nowadays.. chunky choc from nearby shop😅

Snkeakers taste good 😁

It is a common food which all parties loving...Small to elders...Girls to boys...

car eka wikunala steem gamuda

Yeah ♥️

ohoma weda ta giyama monwama hari kamak na gift ekak mese uda thiyala thiyanwa nam mata a tharam sathutak na

Sirawatama eka nam ☺️

😌😌😌when i am at the hostal place, our breakfast is chochalate biscuits .....anything it is associated with Chochalate, all these are the best😌😋😋😋😍

♥️

Seems like there is something more than co-workers. 😉 If not don't miss the bus buddy. No one will keep chocolate under the keyboard for you again. 🙊(Just kidding right!😉)

ha ha 😂😁

Did you check other's keyboards?🙊

Plot twist: Did u sanitize it? 😂

I also like to eat chocolate. when I start to eat, I can not stop it. So, now I start habit to eat dark chocolate. It some what bitter taste, but healthier than sugar added chocolate.

I like white chocolates and it taste good ☺️

Chocolate 😍. Seems like you also a chocolate lover.

Yeah ♥️

Chocolate is one of the best ways to express our love. 💖I think That's why lovers always share chocolate among them.

Yes its like symbol of shearing love ♥️

I am a white chocolate lover.....🙊

eh me too ☺️😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65