Favourite IPL team | RCB | 5% to SL - Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

%2Fstorage%2Femulated%2F0%2FSnapseed%2FIMG_20210918_235342-01.jpeg
Source

Hello Steemers ,

Ipl is one of the most famous cricket leagues in the world. its going to start tomorrow its officially startes on last april and abandoned due to covid fear. MI and CSK usually starts all ipls and they are going to face each other tomorrow in Dubai. In sri lanka also IPL is very famous, lots of posts are sharing in social media realted to this.

FB_IMG_1631989443428.jpg
Source

I started watch ipl from season 2 and now its season 14. it came long way throughout this 14 years. RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore ) is my favourite team since my childhood because all my favourite players Gayle , AB devilliers , Stayn played in RCB . and most happiest co incident is my destiny brings me to Bangalore for my higher studies. During that time most sri lankans love Mumbai Indians because of Malinga and Jayawardene.

FB_IMG_1631989457767.jpg
Source

In this season two sri lankans are playing for RCB team, i was planned to watch ipl since my frist year in university all the time i couldn't make it because my vacation is in that month or sometime exams. final year i was planning to watch it and that idea also broken due to covid. tomorrow onwards party will start and hope we ll able to watch some good cricket match during this lockdown time.

Thank You !

Sort:  

Oh, many boys like RCB. In my case, I liked the team in which Watson was when he was playing😁🙈So my choice changed several times when he moved to another team. Now don't have a specific team to support😅

support RCB then ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Mumbai Indians is my favorite team cause Malinga play in this team.❤
මේ පාර නම් වනියයි චමීරයයි සෙල්ලම් කරන නිස වෙනස් වෙයිද දන්නෙ නෑ.🙊😃

Me.para RCB support krna

ඔව් ඔව් මේ පාර RCB තමයි..❤

Watching these matches are really interesting. Impulsive sports style Is the what i like most❤️

yeah ☺️

Hi, @dilshan96,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

My favourite team is Delhi Capitals. A young team with so much talent. I like kargiso Rabada the most.

Ahh amazing...Your also a cricket fan... ..

☺️☺️

Delhi is also having good team this year

අඩේ හෙට පටන් ගන්නෝ නේ

ICC එකෙන් කේස් දාලා තින්නේ ind vs eng 5th test එක කැන්සල් කරාට 😅. ඒ සින් එකට මොකක් වෙය්ද මන්ද 😅😅

ICC - Indian Cricket Council

most sri lankans love Mumbai Indians because of Malinga and Jayawardene.

Still MI 💙

♥️☺️

I love kohli and chahal. ❤But I always cheer for MI.❤ Now RCB have recruited Waniya & Dusiya for their troops.❤ So, this time my fantacy team might be changed.🙈

Thats great ❤️

මට ඇත්තටම IPL එකේ ස්පෙෂල් ටීම් එකක් නැ. කැමති ඕනෑම මැච් එකක දිනන්න ඉඩ අඩු ටීම් එක දිනනවාට. එත් මේ පාර වනියා + චමීර නිසා rcb ට පොඩ්ඩක් බර වෙලා වගේ 😂😂

Maru maru ❤️

My favorite, Wanindhu Hasaranga.

Me too ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78