Best Photo editing app | App Review |Snapseed| 5% to Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

snapseed-01.jpeg
Source

Hello Steemians,
Today I am going to review one of most useful photo editing app available in the store, One day my roommate @pusidu suggested me one photo editing app called “Snapseed” it is an app developed by Google Inc. It is just a 15Mb app. main importance of this app is it is user-friendly for someone who doesn’t have proper photo editing skills this is the best app to try and enhance your skills. All the basic things which we are doing in Photoshop and other photo editing apps we can do easily in Snapseed. And they provide some tutorials to beginners. and more tutorials are available on YouTube also.

Some Basic Functions

IMG_20210704_155948.jpg

Tune Image: Can edit image Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, etc.

Details: Sharpness of image can edit using this function,

Crop: This tool used to crop the image

Prospective: This tool use to edit the viewpoint of the image

Healing: This tool is a substitute for the colon tool of Photoshop.

HDR scape: To give HDR color view to the image we can use this option, This function has a separate fan base including me .

Vintage/ Drama: Using these functions we can add effects to the image.

Head Pose: We can rotate and adjust the head pose of the image.

Double expose: To combine two images we can use this option.

Text: if you want to add text to the image we can use this option.

These are the basic functions of this you can edit your images using this app. personally, most of my steemit images are edited by using this app. I recommend all the Steemians to this app as my favorite photo editing app.

Below I posted some images which edited using Snapseed,

20180601_180041-01.jpeg

IMG_20181120_114748-01-02.jpeg

IMG_20200623_182713-01.jpeg

Thank You!
Have a nice day

Sort:  

I'd installed installled this app a long time ago. I frequently use picsart.. Should try this one... Cool features..

Yes indeed ❤️☺️

I fed up with this because I knew nothing about it when I installed this. You have nicely edited those photos. Beautiful!! When I see them, I think it would be good if I got used to editing with this app.

Try some YouTube tutorials ☺️

Great done, It will help me a lot. Thanks

You most welcome ❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Good one bro ❤

Thanks ☺️

I also have used this. Love this one

❤️☺️

I use this app for one year and my brother @pathumnadeeshan introduced me this app. Actually this is a great app when editing photos. And I most like to the text styles also.....💪🍃

yes it is . huge text style collection is there

I use it quite often too. Very good one.

yes. indeed

Thank you malli. I'm looking for this type of mobile application.

U most welcome ayya ❤️☺️

I'm also use this app. Very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51