You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best place I've ever visited | Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 5 | Playa Caribe

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Thank you my friend @jacorv for inviting me. You described a nice and warm place. It is getting colder in my surroundings, so I envy you the weather :) That night I should have zero degrees Celsius, it is a sign of the upcoming winter.

Sort:  

We love to read your story of the best place you have ever visited 🥰

Ahhhh, no te sientas mal! Yo iré a la playa por ti ahaha Aquí lo más bajo de temperatura puede ser no se... 20º creo yo. Somos tropicales pues.

In the climate in which I am, the temperature in winter reaches -20 degrees, and in summer it reaches +35 degrees. It is beautiful when the snow falls, unfortunately last year snow was for seven days only ...

Ok, yo nunca he visto nieve :c

If winter will be good this year, there will be nice photos ... Snow is pleasant when you admire it, it is terrible when it lies on the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57