You are the Ruler of the World (ROW) by @dasuni | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

Never wanted to be a Queen like this and never thought of this. I always wanted to live a simple and happy life with less trouble. And I don’t like huge attention. So it took more days to think about what I will do if I would be the queen of this world though I was thinking of writing for this when I saw this contest at first.

@saman88 has invited me to be the Queen of this world. And here I am accepting his offer😎

So, guys welcome to the kingdom.

image.png
src

I am choosing my sister @sandu as my adviser. I am not choosing her only because she is my sister (then I will be the same as a typical politician🤣), but because she is very smart and have a good sense of practical things. Also, she can think on people's side. I don’t make her one of my ministers as I know that she doesn’t like to be under my ruling. I am not sure she will take this offer as she too loves a calm life like me, but I am sure that she is the best one to give this position.

image.png

Next my ministers..

I will choose @sandun98 as the Minister of Finance.

image.png

I know that he has talents in this field. You all know that boys are not spending money easily😁 Also he knows many about digital currencies. And I know he is handsome 🙊 But girls plz don't look at him, as you know whom he belongs to😒 If I make my friend @inshi in this position, she will encourage the people to expend all the money they have on food, dresses, books and trips 🤭😂

My Minister of Education would be @inshi.

image.png

I think she would be the best fit for this position. She has skills in different languages. Also, she has good knowledge of what goes on in students' minds as she studies psychology. She has experience in teaching also. I know that she is always been one of the best teachers in her students’ lives. So, I will choose her for this.

Well... Then Minister of Health. For that, I want to choose someone with some knowledge of the health sector. So I will choose @anusha96 for this.

image.png

She is well educated, and I know that she has a kind heart. I am sure she will do this very well.

@saman88 will be my Minister of Defense.

image.png

You may think why do I need a minister for defence while the whole world is ruling by me. You forgot other planets, right?? I have some secret information that they are planning to attack us and bring me to their planet as they need to be rules by the best queen of the universe😌😋 My minister is having a good sense of science so he will find a way to get rid of the attacks from other planets.

Who will be the last one from the main 5. That is definitely @imanthadd. He will be the Minister of Science and Technology.

image.png

You all know that he has good knowledge of technical things. And he is an engineer. @sandun98 also has these qualifications but I already gave him one ministry. I don’t need to burden him any further. I will encourage Imantha to make another very good brand other than his favourite, Apple at an affordable price. I am not sure he will do that 🤣 But I am sure he will do his duty very well.

These are 5 of my main ministers. I am sure my ministers will help me to do make this world a better place. And I want all of your help also. I am sure that my ministers will not make you wait in long queues to buy things. You will have electricity all day. Anyone will not be in hunger, not because I will give them food, but because I will encourage all of them to do a proper job.

And about steemit. I will make this the most famous platform in the world. I have discussed this with my minister of finance and minister of science and technology. Promoting steemit will help to increase the reading writing and communication skills of people.

I want to tell you this finally. This is not funny. If you are going to sleep on the table of your workplace or if you are dropping the toffee cover in the bus, any king or queen cannot change this world. I have seen that many people who scold their leaders, also are not doing their responsibilities. So be the queen or king in your own life and be a good one. You cannot change the whole world but at least you will change your life. That is why I wrote like welcome to the kingdom except for my kingdom. I am not going to go any further being serious. Just think of this.

Thank you for organizing this contest. I loved the theme, so I am writing this in the final hours of the contest even though I am ill. Thank you, everyone.

Sort:  

Wow... For a strong queen.... Strong army is must... You are too strong with those competent person, including me...

You are the one who should build that strong army😌

And I know he is handsome 🙊 But girls plz don't look at him, as you know whom he belongs to😒 If I make my friend

Waw. he will be a cheerleader in the kingdom.

Anusha good choice about health, I see he has a talent for knowledge about health.

Thank you. I hope they all are good individuals who can do something the best 💖

Yes dr 😊

same as a typical politician🤣

typical politicians are enough to this world. 😁

you are going to sleep on the table of your workplace or if you are dropping the toffee cover in the bus, any king or queen cannot change this world.

So true! Individually we must respect for the good attitudes. It ensure the quality of this world.❤

So true! Individually we must respect for the good attitudes. It ensure the quality of this world.❤

Yes, but people hardly understand that😥

wow @imantha as science material. I don't think he will play a role in that area. do you think it's within its capabilities?

Sorry. It should be imanthadd. I edited it now😊

Don't worry nangi. I'll make your kingdom with high tek. But you have allow the financial minister to take the response of cash🤣😂

You also don't worry. The finance minister is also someone who spends too much on technical stuff😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97