You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Foolish To Be Silent? | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Is it foolish to be silent? That is my question and what do you think about that?

My answer is that it depends on the occasion. And your friend is correct. She hasn't done anything wrong even with her words so she will never feel guilty and that boy will be guilty when he understand the things.

I hate this kind of situations where one cheats. I we tell someone that we love them, we should have the courage to act accordingly to that words whatever happens. As sometimes it is just three words to us but it will be the whole life to someone🥺

Sort:  

Yes nanga... I worried about my friend but she didn't worry as much as I did... That is amazing thing for me..

You are correct. There is something beyond that three words. Cheating is very unpleasant thing should not be in this world 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55