The best achievement so far | Thank you everyone!!!

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

My Country RepreentativeAppli ation for for Sri Lanka.png

No words to describe the happiness within me today! I was appointed as a country representative for Sri Lanka, along with another 17 around the world. My gratitude to the steemit team for having faith in me. I will give my full contribution to the betterment of steem sri lanka and the entire ecosystem by setting a perfect example.

And I take this opportunity to congratulate all the other newly appointed country reps. Hope to work closely with all of them to grow the platform day by day!

Special Thanking
  • It was 8 months ago when I first came here with a little idea. But I got a great mentor who helped me a lot to grow in the platform. Special thanks to @randulakoralage, for the continuous support and guidance.

Hope to work well with her and continue my previous and new responsibilities. I have already got the access to steemcurator07 account. So, hope to support all the Sri Lankans fairly from that.

  • To all the Sri Lankan and overseas steemians for the support throughout and for having faith in me.

  • Finally, for the entire steemit team again for the continuous support and guidance.

I'm excited to take this opportunity to transform Sri Lanka into one of the best communities and grow the platform more and more.

Contact :
Damith Udayanga#9442 (discord)
@Damithudaya (telegram)

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Sort:  

Ha haa contact details for girls to come pm 😜 Task list is passed with keys 😉 take your time. You will adapt.. I will correct my mistakes of last time. You can be better. Let's do this

amen

Now we have 2 country representatives නේද.. 😍😍😍

Already done the first target!!! 😁😁😁

No words for my happiness!! You deserve this.
Congratz 💖😍

Thank you, friend!!!😍😍 Now you can give me that present 😁😁😁

it's not gonna be missed this time. right?? 😁
Definitely I will.

Congratulations brother... 😍😍😍

Thank you!! 😍😍

Congratulations....

Thank you!! 😍😍

Congrats! Good luck.

Thank you very much for the wish!!!

Congratulations & may the work ahead be successful! 🤗

Thank you!! 😍😍

Congratulations and Good luck for your works 😍 Now we have two CRs.
Cheers 🥂🥂

Thank you sis!!! 😍😍

Congratulations Damith 🥳🥳🥳

Thank you friend!!

My heartiest congratulations your achievement malli. You're very deserve for this position. I know you'll do your best for develop other steemians. Good luck and hope to see more successful improvements later.

Thank you very much ayye!! Your support throughout also very helpful. Hope to work my best for the entire platform!!

Congratulations....🎉🎉🎉

Thank you 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99