#SPUD4STEEM | 01/October/2020 | First Place | Acceptance of Prize

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

photo_2020-10-03_17-27-20.jpg

This is the best achievement of my STEEMIT journey. 😍😘😍😘

I became the first place in the spud4steem contest of October 2020. Can I be more happy?

I’m more delighted because this is the first time of participating in the #spud4steem power-up day and it’s my first power-up ever.

I joined the steemit family on September 10th, 2020. So, I can’t believe that I have come to this far in such a short time. Hope to engage more in the future hopefully.

My special thank goes to my friend @randulakoralage for being so supportive and guiding me throughout my journey.

And thank you @steemcurator01 for all the supports. It helped me a lot to be eligible for the contest with 100SP as well as to be active in the STEEMIT.

I will never forget to thank @kiwiscanfly for motivating us to power up and having a nice contest. And heartiest regards to all the sponsors who support this contest.
@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02

thank-you-so-much-lettering_1262-7413.jpg
Source

So, with the STEEM delegations I receive, hope to support everyone as I can.

Waiting for the next power-up in next month.

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Sort:  

Can I be more happy?

We too!!! You did it!!! You did a good job during the past 3 weeks.

So, with the STEEM delegations I receive, hope to support everyone as I can.

Yep. use that opportunity in a fruitful manner to everyone.

image.png

Mmmmm..... Yeah... Didn't think this kind of achievement so soon... Really happy about that... Thanks
#onepercent #srilanka

Wow congratulations buddy ❤️

Thanks friend... ❤️❤️

CONGRATULATIONS BUDDY!

So much potential. You're gonna go high in the sky in no time 💜 You get what you deserve

Thanks mcn.. ❤️❤️

Congratulations Damith...😍🤗👌

Thanks a lot, friend... ❤️

Congratulations @damithudaya.

Thanks a lot. ❤️❤️

🌹 CONGRATULATIONS🌹 @damithudaya 😊

@rashid001 Thanks a lot for the wises... ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations mcn

Thanks bro.. ❤️❤️

Congratulations @damithudaya for your fabulous victory!! ❤️
Keep going! 🤗

Thanks dr.. ❤️❤️

Best news I've heard today. Keep it up, man. Congratulations~

@gungho Thanks very much for the kind words.. ❤️❤️

well done, its nice to see these prizes going to people who are active, honest and just good people all round.

Congratulations 🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈
you have a new fan from New Zealand 🥔🌎

😋I am happy than Damith for this 🤣🤣 By the way @kiwiscanfly you like cricket, right?

Thank you very much, sir... These words made my day.
I am a fan of you from the start. Randula told me about you every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52