You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best place I've ever visited | Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 5 | Playa Caribe

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I was on the beach when I read the article. The way you express your feeling is simply awesome.

that feeling of being able for a moment to pause everything, see around me and feel good. As a song says, "Close the screen, open the window" , as it was.

This is the part I love the most.

there the water was super crystal clear

It's happy to hear. But these days people don't care much about the protection of our lovely nature.

Thanks for the participation! Good Luck!

Sort:  

Ty so much for read my post! I always express myself that way, I try to connect with whoever reads me!

What beach are you on?

Well, Sri Lanka is an island, sorrounded by indian ocean. The nearest one for me is Kirinda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54