269 STEEM Power Up| The first power up ever | OCTOBER 01 |Contest | spud4steem

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

The day has come. It’s the power-up time. Really exciting and happy to participate in the competition for the first time and my first power-up ever.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UwPB7DZgcRcVfaKAueXWb9mZFrLMWb8RuX3mNsrbpJ1o1cbmL6YSZZmkPnFtX5pesANwoS9ae8puNn.jpg
Source

How I got the steem?

I could win 13.5 STEEM from the ‘Be My Watson’ mini-contest, Source organized by @randulakoralage

And I received 40 STEEM after being the second in contest Source organized by @oppongk. And also, I bought 100 STEEM from the binance.

As I wanted a complete power-up, my SBD was converted into STEEM.

Old Balance = 109.440 STEEM

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.PNG

The total amount of STEEM I’m going to power up – 269.592 STEEM

grf.PNG

Here we go! This is my wallet after the power-up.

after power up.PNG

Before power-up = 109.440 STEEM
After power-up = 379.034 STEEM

My special thank goes to @randulakoralage for being so supportive throughout my steemit journey.

And I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for motivating us to power up and for all the sponsors who support this contest.
@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Sort:  

What an awesome power up you have done - thanks for joining into #spud4steem.
I worked out you had a 247% increase - WOW
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=109&v_2=379&action=solve

She's a smart girl that @randulakoralage and she is a steemit star in my eyes :)

 4 years ago (edited)

@kiwiscanfly thanks very much for the compliments..
Yeah she always guided me in thia journey...
#onepercent #srilanka

I didn't have any party recently😋😂😂 exam ends on 12th. Just for your information.

#affable

Ah... Be patient friend

@randulakoralage guide ruined my hopes so much.😪😪

🙊🙊🙊🙊 sorryyyyy🙊 don't worry brother😐 you are a winner in our hearts. Who knows what will happen next.🙂🙂🙂

#affable #srilanka

I invested 42,000 BDT to win it. Anyway, good luck to damithudaya

Oops. Thanks🙊🙊 I'm getting so emotional now😖

#affable #srilanka

Oh😋😋😋 Let's see what happen tomorrow.. You worked hard Damith🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16