HAPPY ANNIVERSARY STEEM SRILANKA🤩😍 - 5% FOR SL-CHARITY

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

2021-09-07-17-21-18-794.jpg

Hello Guys , So today I am going to talk something about very special topic. It's something about Steemit platform and SSL community. First of all I would like to tell you how I connect with this.One of my friends @ashen99 told about the Steemit a bit before he joined it too. But I I didn't interest in at that time because at that time I didn't know anything about the Steemit.
However in January month @ashen99 joined with the Steemit platform and he encouraged me to join with this. So on 3rd of February in 2021 I joined with the Steemit platform.In the beginning when I join with this I had no idea anything about Steemit. @ashen99 helped me a lot to know and learn many more thing about the Steemit.
As well as in here I were able to participate in several contests and I have organized contests too. For those things SSL community was behind me and helped me to success all of that.

IMG_20210907_191346.jpg

Now I am going to tell you one of the most important parts in this post. In my childhood I have a dream to buy a motor bike as soon as I can. Finally I were able to success my dream very soon because of Steem Sri Lanka Group. So my dream would still be a dream if I were not a partner in the SSL Community.
I know Steem Sri Lanka Community has a great vision and as a community they helped to lot of people from SL Charity Project. So I also happy be a partner of this community.Finally I wish to @Steem-Sri.Lanka community to their further development and congratulations to this journey within a year.
Ok friends I end up this from here. Good night to all the Cricket fans in Sri Lanka, today is a very special day to all of us. Let's we meet in another post about our victory 😍😍.

Sort:  

Hi, @damindu,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Happy to know you in steemit family.. all the memebers who bought motorbikes by steemit earnings or anyway please be careful on roads!🌼

Ok akke , thank you 😊

Meka hari yanne na. Math gannawa bike ekak steem ekathu karan😐

Gemu gemu akak 😍🤣

Finally I were able to success my dream very soon because of Steem Sri Lanka Group.

Motor bike neh?😁

ou ou 😍😍😍🙈

It's so good to hear that you made realize your childhood dream 😍 You're doing a great job here. Keep going! 💛

Thank you akke 😍

We have two bikes 😍 math helicopter ekak ganna inne (remote control ekak)

ahh niyamine apitath vatayak yanna puluvn 😂😂

Wow! Your history is awesome 🤩 I'm glad to see all that you have accomplished, thanks to the community 💪

yeahh all credits goes to the community 😍❤️

Balan gyama mama thawama toffee ekak wath aragena nehe neh....

ganna ganna mokakhri 😂😂

car eka wikunala steem gamuko?

0.2 unoth gannawa

mmmm... esh p

We missed you at our charity day. One day we can go together again. Happy about your bike. You had to write more often. Next time when I take bike license I'll use your new bike😎😎😎😎

Ahh Ok Ok 😂😍

Its really happy to see steemit help people to achieve their dreams ❤️ keep going malli ❤️

Yes of course ayye 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01