Traveling To Alle Rock With My Friends..🤩😍🌄🌄

Hello Friends!....💞💞

That Day I Woke Up A Little Late Because It Was Holiday, But Not Before Thanking God For Another Day Of Life That He Gives Us.I Got Up And Did My Personal Hygiene And Set Up The House As Usual. After A While Got Ready And Went For Them..

DSC_0666.jpg

They Arrived And Immediately Entered The Room To Play With My Sister, Then My Mother Began To Prepare Breakfast, A Delicious Chicken And Rice Sweat..We Sat Down To Eat My Mother's Delicious Breakfast.After A Couple Of Hours We Decided To Go Out. We Went To A Bus Stop A Little Away From The House. My Friends Had A Great Time For A Good Time.Friends Little Scared Because It Was The First Time They Were Going To A Mountain..Then We Entered To The Alle Bus..

DSC_0745.jpg

After Couple Of Hours We Arrived To The Mountain And There Was Beautiful View At Top Of The Mountain..
I Took Pictures With My Friends..I Tagged Some Pictures Which Have Taken By Me...

20201222_121122.jpg

DSC_0741.jpg

DSC_0916.jpg

20201222_120957.jpg

All The Photos Are Taken From My Phone And Edited In The Lightroom App.

I Say Goodbye, But Not Without First Thanking You For Your Support. Thank You🌄🌄🧡🧡 .

Sort:  

I would also love to visit the Alle area. It is a very beautiful rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55