You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenet (2020) - Movie Review

Hi @praveenw96 I follow you for a movie review. I watch a movie from this site, as I couldn't go to the cinema as my kids still a toddler and feel like the actors have been paid enough already lol https://ww2.1movies.is/
5$/month is great and you can pay with cryptocurrency too, you may use your steem post earning pay for that and do us movie review 😁

Sort:  

Yeah actually in my country most people rarely go to the cinema to watch movies.

I'm sorry I couldn't make out what you meant in the rest. Perhaps you could explain it a bit?

The link you've mentioned takes to a movie streaming site, and like you said for $5 we can download them for free. That's just the way I saw it..

But actually I'm part of the community who watch pirated movies from Torrents. I own and manage a telegram group that gives movies to one click download for free. It's not exactly ethical and I don't know how it's viewed in Japan, but here it's very common. So I'm saying that downloading a movie is not much of a problem for me.. on side, thanks for following me.

@praveenw96 I watched the movie on that site that I mention and paid monthly to watch it by online streaming without downloading. As I don't like to download but prefer to watch it online whenever I want. Actually, they have an option to download too, I just don't want to clutter my hard disk space with all those movies, but I do download some for my kids to watch on tv.

That's great that you offer that service to your community. I used to torrent all the movies and drama back then during college time too. Now too but more on paid but still piracy online streaming 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54