Family is a gift that last forever / Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest series / week 10 / @chichieze

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all co Steemians in Steem Sri Lanka. I'm delighted to @thisarani96 the organizer of this contest. I'm also greatfu to @ijelady who lovingly invited me to participate in this contest.

Family is the greatest that last forever

Yes family is a greatest gift that last forever because without family, you will have no body to talk to, without family, you are no body.
I am Sampson Chidebere Esther by name, 35years of age. I'm a hair stylist, a Networker, a comedian and now a Steemian.
This is me smiling with my little gab teeth.

IMG_20210306_102531_125.jpg

I have a beautiful daughter by name Shulamite. She is five years old still in nursery School.

IMG_20210422_073702_928.jpg

I'm leaving with my senior sister Mrs Blessings Uzoma and her family, she is 47years old. She is a motivational speaker, a trainer, consultant, a Networker and also a Steemian.

IMG_20210306_150011_305.jpg

My role in the family

As a mother, I wake up very early to prepare my daughter for school, pray with her and engage myself with other family chores for the benefit of of all family members.

My family support

My family has been so supportive to me. Since I moved down to stay with my senior sister, she has been paying for my daughter's school fees, our feeding, she gives me words of encouragement.

Best memory with my family

That was on April 10 2021. When we had our secuit assembly convention. It was full of fun and happiness.

IMG_20210410_145635_875.jpg

What brings us together

As a family, we come together to have our morning worship

How we deal with difficult situation

As a family, we stick together in times of difficulties. Contribute idea, pray over the matter and find solutions to it.

Important of my family

Without my family, I don't know what would have been of my faith by now. So I love and cherish all of my family members.

Conclusion

Family is really a gift that last forever.

My appreciation goes to @ijelady, @uzoma24 and @thisarani96. am inviting @delightsome1, @zomatex and @dobartin to participate in this contest.

Writing by me @chichieze

Sort:  

Oh my God, I must say thank you to @ijelady, @uzomah24, @steemsrilanka, @thisarani96, @gunthertopp for your support and votes. Let's Steem to the moon and beyond

Oh my God I'm really blessed

This is lovely, thank you @chichieze for honoring my invitation

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

What is it all about

I'm really grateful for your support and votes. I will keep learning more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64