Roses are my favorite

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

1.jpg

Flowers are the beauty of nature that colorful scenery. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.
In my garden, there are lots of kind flowers. Rose, jasmine, anthurium, boganvila,……. They give more beauty to my garden.

2.jpg

When comes flowering season, there are lots of flowers blooming. And there are lots of birds butterflies attract to their fragrance and they sprout to the flowers.

3.jpg

Of all these flowers there are two of the flowers that are my favorites. Roses and jasmine.
Jasmine is the most sweet-smelling flower. That’s why I like it. When jasmine blooming, fragrances comes around the garden.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Roses also have sweet smelling and they are very colorful. There are lots of colors. I have red, pink, orange, white Roses in my garden.
I heard that these colors of roses are showing some things. Red Roses are the symbol of love and white Roses show purity, yellow is the symbol of friendship and orange Roses are the symbol of enthusiasm. Pink Roses shows joy.
I love red and white Roses.

6.jpg

I think flowers are the gift of nature for us. To me also flowers are happiness. Sometimes love is also like a beautiful flower which may not touch, but that fragrance makes the garden place of delight just the same……

Sort:  

I always find it fascinating to discover the meanings of different flowers, specially of roses.

Yeah.. Al that sounds pretty crap to me, looks like rose is my favorite flower.

You have a nice collection of flowers in your garden. I love roses too. And it's my first time seeing that two-color rose. Beautiful!!

Thank you for your appreciation. yes, of course my sister gave me the two coloured rose . i didn't know it at first, but after it blossemed, i was suprised. actuality it is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65