My Pinky

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

3.jpg

Dogs and humans are the best friends from our history. Dogs are helpful animals for us. They are very faithful to their owner and never go against in any situation.

I also have a pet dog.
It’s a female one. I call her pinky. She is a white dog. There are light brown specks on her face and her back. She has a pink-colored nose and a bushy tail. She looks beautiful.

6.jpg

a.jpg

Now she is five years. When I met her she is one or two months. she was given by my sister.

When she was a little age, she looks chubby and small. She feeds only milk. We gave some vitamins. Now she is a very strong and big one.

2.jpg

She wants to eat fish, meat, milk,…. But her favorite one is fish. If she hasn’t fished with her food she rejects her food. And also she likes sweets. But they are not good for her health.

She is brave and clever. She is always alert about who is around our home and she knows who are the worst people or not. She is very close to me and she always tries to protect me. If someone tries to hurt me she becomes angry with them.

Where we go out from home she becomes very sad. So I don’t like to go anywhere, because I love her so much. But when we go out, she looks like something we bring for her.

She is much faithful and obedient. I never hurt her. She also never hurt me. She is the best friend I ever met. I love her so much and she loves me more than I do.

Someone will never understand how much I love my dog but that’s ok she knows!

Sort:  

Oh she has a cute wet pink nose.. my fav part is dog's nose always.

Yeah she looks strong and clean

Thank you for your comment. I really appreciate your support as an apprentice. I look forward to being active in your community in the future.

They are the best companions that we can have. ♥️

Thank you for your comment. I wholeheartedly accept what you have said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66