Promo Steem On Facebook | Social Media Campaign | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Screenshot_20210918-223743~2.png

Hello Steemians ..!
It's been about 6 months since I joined the Steemit Platform. From then until today I had the opportunity to learn a lot in this platform. My sister was the first to connect me to this Steemit platform. She is @madhumunasinghe. She was the one who taught me all the lessons from the day I came to this platform till today. So I thank her very much for that.

Last week I was able to cross the 1500 SP limit. I am very happy to be able to cross that target in 6 months. I joined the Steemit Platform and posted the largest number of my posts in the Steem Sri Lanka Community. I also had the good fortune to join the SL Charity Phase 01 Project within a month.

I got a lot of things in a short period of about 6 months by joining this Steemit Platform. Financially, I also gained some stability. It was a great help to my university studies and day to day life. So I thought this platform would be useful for me as well as many others. That's why I decided to do a Steemit Promotion Campaign through Facebook.

Screenshot_20210918-221756~2.png

Facebook is one of the most popular social networking sites in the world today. I have a Like 100,000+ Facebook Page on Facebook. Page Link So I thought this was the best place to do this promotion.

First I created a Creative Post using the Canva App. Then I posted it on my Facebook page yesterday. And I put it on the Facebook Status. Post Link

Screenshot_20210918-222123~2.png

After coming to Steemit, I spent less and less time on social media like Facebook and Instagram. I also think that my facebook campaign will be a reason for many more people to come to the steemit platform to make the most of their free time. So I hope to continue this kind of Facebook promotion related to Steemit. 💪

Finally, many thanks to @randulakoralage Akka for guiding and advising on the Steemit Platform.

Sort:  

This is good work malli... Lets make more...

I'll do my best 💪🔥

You have done a great job malli. Keep it up. Your FB page is full of good thoughts. Good work.👌🥰

Thank you ayyee 🖤

Hi, @chathux,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Good work malli 💖.

Thank you akke 💙

Great work malli.👌 Keep it up 💪💖

Thank you ayye 🖤

This is great work! 🙌❤️

And you're really doing a great page. Very nice and meaningful quotes. Keep it up malli. 😍

Thank you akka 💙

You've done a great job !!! 😇

Thank youuu...😊

Good job malli....💪

😋🔥💪

you did very well, with this plan even more join steemit

Yeah, sure 🔥

Best way to promote steemit ♥️

Yeah 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57