Tea time with Green tea

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Before start the diet plan, I drunk milk tea in every morning and evening. Milk powder make lots of health issues and cause to increase fat content in the body. So, I totally stop that behavior because I follow way to reduce body weight. For that I had to stop milk which contain fat. Instead of that able to use non fat milk with zero fat level. I drunk non fat milk nearly one month but I was not interesting that, it hasn’t any taste.

Then I start to drink green tea in my tea time. Not twice per day I drink cup of green tea in the evening. Green tea hasn’t an interesting taste, it has little bitter taste. Green tea has ability to burn body fat. It is boosting the weight loss. I used different branded green tea. Among them my favorite one is Zesta brand.

Green tea differs from black tea. That difference occurs because of its manufacturing process. I learn it from our Plantation subject. I learnt the manufacturing process of green tea and black tea and also, I practically did that. So, I have better understand about how to manufacture green tea and how it differs from the black tea.

Actually, not big difference between that, only one step makes the difference. It helps to bring green color for green tea and black color for black tea. Sri lanka famous for black tea. Ceylon tea is famous globally because of it taste and aroma compound.

Today I took my cup of tea with pancake. Normally my mom makes pancake for tea time because of its easy recipe.

image.png

If you want to reduce your weight, green tea is the best solution for practice with your diet plan and exercises. But you have to drink it without sugar.

Sort:  

But you have to drink it without sugar.

Why why! Then how can you drink it? I have heard this is bitter 😬

Yes it has little bitter taste but not too hard to drink. haha

 3 years ago (edited)

I think this will be help for my mother 🙈🙈, Thank you for sharing 😍

Many cabby women get advice from me to reduce their weight.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hi, @chanchala,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89