Prince Julian

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

He is my sister's son. He is two half years old. He is a cute and frisky boy and I live him so much. Not only me my mom and dad also love him so much. Because of he is the first grandson in our family he lucky to take lovely place in our mind.

image.png

They live in Norway. So, we can meet him after long time. But our family bond never far. We always connect them through video calls. We see some naughty work of him through video which send by my sister.
My sister calls us in every day specially in the baby's meal time. He like to talk with us very much. Sister also can easily feed him all the food quickly by calling us and allows to chat with us.

image.png

The pet name of the Julian is "Chuti baba". We call him that way. Chuti baba has ability to take 3 languages in some amount. They are Norwegian, Sinhala and English. I am pretty sure he will get best skills in all 3 languages because he can learn all these things by hearing without any special effort.

image.png

I know he can definitely become a clever boy. He let on that sign in always. He can understand things by explaining at once. He has intuitive ability. I always notice that.

He came to Sri Lanka only one time, when he was one years old. So, I think at that age he cannot communicate with us well like now. Now he talk with us, he called me as Chichchii... because he cannot pronounce the word Punchi.. He called his grand ma as "Amma Amma “and he called for his grandfather as " Eeeya". He cannot pronounce the words correctly. I think he was hearing different languages so he cannot be a best in one language. He learns all these things in a balance way.

image.png

Furthermore, he is never little grandson in our family. He is become an elder son because of his sister’s birth. He loves his little sister very much. He will be a good brother for his younger sister.
All of us dreaming meet again in one place after ending this pandemic period. I have many things to say my Julian. I love him and I always wish to be a great person to the world by sharing love with all of us.

Sort:  

He is so cute...Surely he is also naughty cat like my son...

That's true.

From my experience, people who speaks more languages are more clever. This little one should be a clever boy. 😋

Absolutly.

He is so cute. He will be fluent in all three languages with the time.

😍❤️

Exactly, he is a cute and a lovely boy😍

😍❤️

He loves his little sister very much

So adorable.😍
He is such a cute boy and also he is smart i think. 😍❤️

😍❤️

He is cute and lucky to live in such a beautiful country like norway

😍❤️😍❤️

He is cute boy.. As well as he is so lucky to live in a country like that.

😍❤️

A loving child. 🤸

😍❤️

What a cute little boy😘❤

thanks dr

How cute!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48