Little princes

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

She came to our family on 25th August, in this month. Now she is only 6 days old. She is my elder sister's little daughter. Her name is "Clara Yenuki". The meaning of the name is "good friend". Clara name match with Norway. Yenuki name match with Sri Lanka. We select different name for her. Finally select that name as the best one.
She is lucky to be a little sister of her best caring brother, Julian. You can remember I share with you information about Julian in my previous article.

moms to be..

image.png

Still my sister in the hospital. Because she gave birth to the baby by cesarian surgery. The birth weight of the baby is 3.92 kilos. It near to 4 kilos because of that doctor had to go cesarian surgery. So, my sister has to stay in the hospital in one week. We don’t worry about that because all the facilities supply for her from the hospital. Only worry is we cannot help her this critical period.

My mom with her when she gave birth to her first son. Covid 19 virus disturb to fly my mom to Norway so my elder sister has to handle all the things with her husband. I know it is not easy because they have to care two children now. Julian still wants some attention.

image.png

I saw my elder brother-in-low do his part in a great way. He fed to Julian and take to day care center in every day. In all days he prepares the meal for my sister by his own hand. He never brings meal for my sister from the food shop. I feel, my sister lucky to be a wife such type of best husband.

image.png

As my sister say she can go home today evening. She impatience to go home because she always says she want to see Julian. Because Julian is her first son, she loves him very much.
Now she has to handle and care two babies. I know she can do that. All of us with her even we are in far away.

Sort:  

Wish these cuties a happy and healthy life!

thank you dear.

A baby girl 😍. She is lucky to have a big brother.

Your sister has so cute couple of babies

😍😍

So cute couple of babies😍 that's lovely to have cute babies like this💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65