Future dream

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

These days I work with my research project. Yesterday it submitted. Now I feel some free. It just my mini research which we have to complete before go to final research. I think that is best practice for us to do the final research in a better way. Through that we got understand about how we collect the data, how we settle different out liars in our data set. How we select suitable analysis method for our row data likewise we newly understand many things with in our mini research.

There are 11 students in my batch. In the presentation day our subject coordinator appreciates all of us for doing valuable research which match with the current pandemic situation. Not only that he advised us to continue research ability, it will definitely help for our higher studies. In my previous articles I told I fed up with my studies and I never go for higher studies. But now I feel in a different way. I like to work with research and I like to do many publications. It just a dream. I know I have work hard for success my dream. I have to improve many skills for that.

image.png

source

I know Sri Lanka is one of the most beautiful country in the world. But now politics in our country make some unfavorable situations. All are tried to leave the country. I also try for that. May be for my higher studies. Because of I follow Agricultural Science and Management degree program... there are many opportunities in Australia and New Zealand like countries. Many senior students who pass out from our faculty, started their job or masters from those countries.
So, I try to complete my degree and I try to got those opportunities for success in my life.

image.png

source

Sort:  

For Someone who has the mind to learn more and more, it will be always interesting.

Its true dear. 💝

how we collect the data, how we settle different out liars in our data set.

I faced the same problems when doing a mini research. But as you said, it was a good opportunity to learn many new things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74