I'm the Ruler of the World (ROW) | Contest

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Oh my God !
I have been selected as the "Rular of the World".

What a big surprise ? It is a pleasure for just a moment as I never wished to be at least the rular of our residence. Any how, it has been happened.

Now I am the Rular of the World. My destiny has given me a chance to know who am I really & the energy that is treasured in me. So, I would like to deliver an honest, unpaid service to the World.

Most proberbly the Crown brings many resources & facilities, money, wealth, publicity etc. than freedom, happiness, satisfaction with what you get, popularity etc. Sure that it will ruin my freedom & privacy.😪

I have to realize the reality of the World & current issues which should be given priority among countries all over the World. I have to know what to do, what are my responsibilities over those issues & where to draw the line. If not, the Crown will make me crazy. The Crown should not be a crown of thorns.🙄

3b0e518a758a16da93b37b36925b5d95-2.jpg

As the Queen of the World, at first I have to select an Advisor. Beacause I want to share my feelings over my duties frankly & to get an intelligent decisions from an honest, matured person with an extensive practical knowledge who never mislead me. Therefore, I will select my life partner Nihal as my Advisor.

Then I want educated & intelligent Ministers who are capable to handle the important Ministries.So I will select the following persons as Ministers.

Ministry of Finance ;

This is a very important Ministry which will determine Progress or Decline of the World. As well as transparency & honesty required in each & every transaction. Therefore, I will select balance minded, well experienced person @saman88 as the Finance Minister.

Screenshot_20220228_204135.jpg

Ministry of Education;

Education Miistry also should be handled by a well educated person who can guide the next generation through the correct path as well as to enable them to match with future needs. Hence, I will choose @damithudaya as Education Minister.

Screenshot_20220228_204405.jpg

Ministry of Defence & Foriegn Affairs;

I believe that there will be a good relationship between these two major subjects. Therefore, I will select @imanthadd who is an intelligent & capable person to handle this Ministry as the Leader.

Screenshot_20220228_204037.jpg

Ministry of Science,Technology & new Inventions;

No any development could be expected in the World without Science & Technology. New inventors are the people who can change the World. So, I would like to select @dulip who has an updated knowledge & is capable to handle this significant Ministry as the Minister.

Screenshot_20220228_200237.jpg

(In some countries, new inventions cannot be gifted to the Nation due to selfishness of Authorities.They don't like to promote new local products due to inability to charge commisions.)

Ministry of Health ;

This Ministry should be handled by a person who is involved in the subject.Specially, during such a period in which we have to fight with an invisible enemy. Therefore, I will select a Medical Student @pushpa99 as the Minister of Health Ministry.

Screenshot_20220228_203902.jpg

To develope & promote Steemit Platform, I think it is better to promote this platform in other social medias. This could be done after a group discussion among selected crew (authorised members). Not among each & every member.Publishing new or re-publishing old important articles regarding developements will also be a support for developments.

Thanks all for reading this.

Sort:  

Ohh ...You are going to rule the world in a simple manner... Fantatstic.

All boys 🙊. Let's see their plans for making this world better 😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36