Celebrating my journey to becoming a dolphin , Powered up 100 steem(Proudly Club5050)

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

5% to SL charity
Screenshot_20220207-134801.png
Designed with canvas

I'm proud to announce that my dream of becoming a steem dolphin is fast coming to actualization.

MY STEEMIT JOURNEY
I joined steemit in March 2021. I was introduced to the platform by @graciee20 on January, but I registered and starting blogging March. On the first few weeks of my journey, I seemed lost as everything was very new to me.

PROBLEMS I ENCOUNTERED
I had so many issues on how to create quality posts, how to get very good content that will be fit for @steemcurator01 voting. Also, I faced problems with my wallet, how to power up my steem into steem power?, how to convert my steem dollar into steem etc. It was really a though one for me. Lastly, I faced problems with markdowns, that was my major problem. I didn't know how to align my text, centralized my text, make bold/italics words etc.

HOW I SOLVED MY PROBLEMS
First, I acknowledged that I had a problem and keeping mute about it won't find me a solution, so I spoke out. I asked questions on how to navigate through my wallet accurately, how to use markdowns to beautifully arrange my posts, how to make quality posts etc. I also joined discord meetings where newbies are trained on how to much use of the platform effectively. Special Regards to @bright-obias, @ngoenyi and @focusnow for their very wonderful help, always listening to my complains and giving me solutions

ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR ON STEEMIT
Screenshot_20220209-223255.png

My greatest achievement so far on steemit is aquiring 3000 steem power in less than a year. I could achieve this by going #club5050, buying more steem and rewards for voting and being voted.

FUTURE TARGETS
By the end of the first quarter of this year, that is April, I want to acquire more 2000 STEEMPOWER, so I'll be a dolphin officially.
Then my target in 2022 is to be a second dolphin, that's acquiring 10000SP.

I'm proudly club5050. I powered up 100 steem
Screenshot_20220207-124939.png
Before power up

Screenshot_20220207-125019.png
After Power up

Sort:  

Really awesome post! O've been in and out of steemit a couple of times. Any recommendations for a community to learn and grow faster?

Wish to go fast friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73