It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | My Entry

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi Friends

Today I am participating in Steem Sri Lanka community contest ,Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 by @rasinkani


♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡

First I would like to write a few words to point the difference between Home And House.

The Home is where everyone smiles and lives happily together. Shares each other's sorrows. And the house is where the people are less and the decoration is more. No one has time to give to others, everyone is lost in their own activities. I want to see my house as a Home. Where everyone lives together.

I often wonder what my future home will be like.

villa-194671_1280.jpg


source

Home is a place where people love each other. The Home is not made of its decoration or beauty by its furniture, but by the people who live inside it. My dream home should be a home that I can share with my family when I grow. I dream of home in the middle of lush green fields. Near which a small river flows. Through the windows, I could see the set every day. As i love gardening ,My dream home will have a small garden where I plant my favorite plants that have flowers and fruits and I take care of them every day.

flowers-63755__480.jpg


source

The Home that I dream would be considerably big with many rooms and a wide common area...my dream home should be a comfortable for my parents, grandparents and siblings. the home should be built with all the latest facilities. It should have a big LED with a home theatre system and a playstation attached to it that brothers could play games . The wall of the house will have light colours that will make it appears bright .

woman-3435842__480.jpg


source

Each room will have light bulbs and lamps. I also dreamed of a chandelier and a large sofa in the guest room where everyone would sit and enjoy watching TV. My dad loves to read books, I wish there was a place to read with books in my dream home.

kitten-4332967__480.jpg

source

I have a pet cat called Ainy. I also want to have a small comfortable place for Ainy in my dream home where he can rest. MY dream home will have beautiful entrances and it will have a modern kitchen, bathroom attached to each room, all the facilities like stairs. Will be available Roofs, ACs, etc., my dream home should be one where we can all live happily and comfortably.

image.png

I have strong belief that one day I will be closer to my dream Home.


♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡

Thanks

With Love 💕

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

Wow, that is nice. living by a river with a garden. I love this idea. Thank you for sharing your dream. Hope you will achieve it in the future.

Entry No. 29

Thank you , I am very glad , you liked my dream

Hope you will achieve it in the future.

Yes I will try my best achieve my dream true🤗

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

may all your dreams come true.

InshaAllah 🤗thanks dear for your kind words

Its good to be ambitious, I pray for you to fullfill your dreams ... May these all dreams that you wished for comes true in near future.. aameen

Ameeeeeeeen🥰 Thank you for all your prayers dear 💕

May God keep you happy forever and grant you long life happiness. May your every wish be fulfilled🤗

Ameenn sum ameen


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Your dreams are so beautiful.

Thank you❣️

Nice post , i hope someday you can live in this house you dream of, it is so true what you say here, a big beautiful house does not mean anything if it´s not a home, if people don´t live happily and enjoy each other´s company ... send you a hug my dear friend! God bless you

Your words are very special for me 🙂
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91