The Dairy Game | 5% SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

  • hope by the grace of God you are all well. I'm fine too. Yesterday's day's work is now going to be shared with you in the form of a diary. So let's get started.

morning

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovadCedhgb9yowMdZ5qbxxfXpTr234Aq3eZPMzGrP1Mvfp5kk578dd9D94Ttw6ovfhRhZiyFd72s8zEmgyGxh1u34.jpg

I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. My father called me while I was reading a book. I talked to my father for a while. Dad sent me money for development. So I went out of the hostel and went to the development store and gave cash out and bought some necessary things and food. Then I came back to the hostel again. I came to the hostel and ate my breakfast. Then I used my mobile for a while. After using my mobile, I sat down to read at 11 in the morning. I read the book till half past twelve in the afternoon.

noon

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HdPrbAHfM8aQuFwsX3iRxkzAcorUkqAnCV5YFZqWtMDj5LBdDpo9maZhawQaDoS91hvHTMBHqPMK8n8v22M7N32qr2oP8VLr.jpg

After reading at noon, I took a bath. Then I took a rest and pressed my mobile. After a while I ate my lunch. After eating, I chatted with my friends on video messenger on my mobile again. After a while everyone went to sleep. So I also went offline and started playing my favorite game Candy Cross on my mobile. I played the game until 5 o'clock my life was over. Then after 5 hours of life, I left my mobile and went to bed.

* Afternoon*

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY8hnS3uQBJXwAoJuKpaqpbcDDL259kVaT8sW75b6oyiHZeDuJD1ba5wTAxqZgRbnhBy4u5jNM6fj3i6YrBTe3HQ.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then the local boys play cricket in the afternoon on a street next to our hostel. I watched them play cricket from the roof. Then I went to Chak to read a book. After reading for a while, he did not want to read anymore. So I went out with my roommate. Biryani has not been eaten for a long time. So today I went to eat biryani. Going to Dhaka Haji Biryani Haij, my roommate and I ate raw beef biryani. After eating Coca Cola I came back to the hostel

Evening and night

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScR2VYyiwpjN5eH57nHE62NZUPaU7VQuuN6TfwoNkvJrXxHX3e5MuwwUACwf61yi6fsbfCQRiu55oc5JJdLa9gn3zZzbaavnzXqJukfdNQ62.jpg

In the evening I went back to the hostel and got some rest. Then I sat down to read. It was 10 o'clock at night while reading the book. Then I skipped reading and ate my dinner. Although I didn't feel very hungry, I ate. After eating, I took some rest and started using my mobile. After using my mobile for about half an hour, I sat down to read a book. Then at 12 o'clock at night I started reading and started using my mobile again. While watching the funny videos on Facebook, I couldn't understand when it was 12 to 1 o'clock at night. I fell asleep at 1 o'clock at night.

Sort:  

well spent day. Your photos look elegant

Thanks you Sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25