Many good wishes for the Sri Lankan country and the Sri Lankan team.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends..
Today Monday 01- 06 - 2021.

🙋I'm Md Ashiqur Rahman from 🇧🇩 bangladesh🇧🇩

💮 My steem id name is @ashiq-tanha.

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all. I hope everyone is fine. I am also very good.

Today I am going to talk about the Sri Lankan team. I know why I suddenly remembered the Sri Lankan team. A few days ago, Sri Lanka played a one-day international match against Bangladesh. Bangladesh has won two matches.

images (34).jpeg

source

Although I am very happy to have won the Bangladeshi Bangladesh but I was shocked to see the Sri Lankan team play. How much the Sri Lankan team has changed. Good bowlers, good batting kings get scared.

Sanath Jayasuriya, Russel Arnold, Mahela Jayawardene, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kumar Sangakkara, Chaminda Vaas & Tillakaratne Dilshan I miss these players so much I would be heartbroken to see them play. I don't think there is any point in playing them. I don't think this player will be out much like a pillar.

This time the Sri Lankan team's game was impeccable. No team could win easily for them but they can't be compared with the current team. Will do better in the days ahead and will do better for the country will snatch the victory of the country Good luck to Sri Lanka country and Sri Lanka team.

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest in Sri Lankan cricket. Shakib is my favorite all-rounder. An easy-going cricketer with a smiling face. But he didn't perform with the bat. Hope that he will quickly adjust to the 50 overs game format. Thanks again

Welcome sir. I also want the sri lanka team to perform as well as before.

Thanx. We are also waiting for this. But we have many problems with the selection criteria, Player's physical fitness, and more. We hope that Taskin Ahmed will generate more pace in the future. Best of luck to Bangladesh team too.

Shakib-Tamim-Mushfiqur Mahmudullah Sabbir and Mustafizur Mehdi Hasan Taskin Rubel are notable among the players of our country.
But I was a fan of Sri Lankan batsman and wicketkeeper Kumar Sangakkara and Dilshan.

image.png
With my kids a few years back.
He is a real gentleman. We really missed those two people.
Thanx again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31