Announcing Contest: How I Got into My Profession?/By @ashiq-tanha **25-05-2021.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends..
Today Tuesday 25-05-2021.
I'm Md Ashiqur Rahman from 🇧🇩 bangladesh🇧🇩

My steem id name is @ashiq-tanha.

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all. I hope everyone is fine. I am also very ggood.I am very happy to be able to participate in today's competition organized by 🌱Steam Sri Lanka Community . Thank you for @alejos7ven organizing such a beautiful competition.

🌷Steam Sri Lankan Community This is my first post. I hope I will be able to give the right feedback as required by the entrepreneur.

🌷The topic of today's competition is how I got into my profession. Now I'm going to talk about how I got into my profession. Let's get started.

IMG_20210525_014919.jpg

🔯 Not to mention that I'm a firefighter by profession. I've been in the job for almost two years now. There are a lot of stories behind getting intentional. Step by step, I'll share them with you.

IMG_20210524_093235.jpg

🔯 I joined this job after a long six months of hard training and passing successfully.

received_367200057614153.jpeg

🔯 You may have more or less experience in firefighting. To be a perfect person, you have to be proficient in all aspects, so I had to take various courses, especially emergency rescue, firefighting, medical training and various courses, including quick rescue.

received_2633188610265436.jpeg

🔯 To be a firefighter, you need to have a variety of qualities, not just a few special qualities. First of all, one must have enough knowledge about fire, and knowledge is essential in firefighting. The skills are perfectly there.

🔯 I have been able to help and support many people from my profession. Although the fire service provides services and protection to the people, I have also participated in many sura-based work.

81_KtvNqkZLCqSdSyDMasjHKZoS.jpg

🔯 In fact, it is not possible to get anything if God does not want to give everything, but there is a human hand in it. He helps people through people. So I will contribute to him after I come to this career. He is my father. He has worked hard and capitalized on his hard work. He has hired me in this profession. I am eternally indebted to my father. I love u my dear ❤DAD..🛐

I pray you will be much better, follow the hygiene rules, use Max and give time to your family members.

Sort:  

!upvote 50

Nice entry bro, you are doing a great job, welcome to SL Community ;)
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 300%

Thank you @alejos7ven sir. And thanks again for support me.

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Thanks @steem-seven sir for support me.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Hi, @ashiq-tanha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Thanks @ecosynthesizer (-13) sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83