joSteem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 7 | The Love for my Parents

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

♥My parents love♥

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is well. Today I will talk to you about the love of my family. They will talk about how much the family loves us. Friends, if there is one person in the world who loves someone the most, and that is the love of parents for their child. Not just without parents. No one can show how much the parents are working hard for the happiness of the child and they have no account.

My family

IMG20201221092759.jpg

My name is Russell. I was born on Wednesday 15th February 2002. My father is a farmer by profession. He farms on our land and raises cows and goats side by side. My mother is not a housewife. She does not have any job or work. I have a sister. She is 10 years old. This is our family. Our family was not so happy in the beginning. After the death of my grandfather, we were separated from the family, then I formed my mother or a family. We were in a lot of trouble.

me

IMG_20200310_104306.jpg

I saw that my father had suffered a lot for our food. I still cried in my eyes when I remembered my past. Those days were very horrible. However, my father's love for my mother never waned. My father used to say one thing all the time. There is a God, he must do something for us. We used to work with a cool head. At one time my father bought some land for some money and he started farming there. Thus our family gradually became happier. Another guest in our family comes to me. Little sister I saw how happy my parents were.

There was never a quarrel between the parents or even if they did not let him spend his time. My two siblings who my father used to ride on the bicycle to the market and bring home to visit and love very much, especially my younger sister we are now grown up I am still my parents Goes to the market together and we all have fun as before. All of you will pray for our family as long as we live so that we can be happy in this way.

♥Thank you everyone for reading my post♥

Sort:  

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

It looks your parents have come a long journey with hardships. But they managed to bring the happiness. Thanks for sharing your love towards them and wish good health for them

Entry #7

the difficult situations we live in only make us stronger. I am sorry that you have experienced so many problems. It is good that your father kept faith in God and always remembered that there is a good and caring God ready to help.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

It is very beautiful to read that the family is still together. That is a great learning of life and God.

Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97