What Did I Do Today 🤗

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2021-07-30_18-49-20.jpg

So today I am going to share with you how another beautiful day passed. The night before, I slept with some work to do this morning. In the meantime, clean up the weeds in front of the house and wash my bike. This is the first time I'm washing my bike. The morning before all this, I was brushing my teeth when I saw a strange incident. I had never seen such a thing before. It was a scene of a scorpion mother carrying her little babies on her back and going somewhere. The litter is white. So I quickly took a photo of that scorpion mother and babies. I will share that photo with you.

photo_2021-07-30_15-41-12.jpg
How beautiful nature is❤

So then my first task was to clear the weeds. I was able to finish it sooner than I thought. That's when I realized it was better to do a little work than not do any work💪.

photo_2021-07-30_15-41-09.jpg
Before

photo_2021-07-30_15-41-07.jpg
After

Then I got my breakfast. After that, I went to wash my bike. I could not figure out where to start. So I took the car wash and got ready. Then little by little I washed my beloved bike.😋

photo_2021-07-30_15-41-03.jpg
Before

photo_2021-07-30_15-41-04.jpg
After

I think he's happy too. So I finished that job and got a little wash and I went to cut my hair. I went to another barber because the barber who had previously cut my hair closed his salon. But he did not cut my hair the way I told him. He ruined my hair😒. I will not cut my hair again from there.

So then I went to see our sick cat. Another cat chased after him. The cat had just bitten our cat. In fact, most of what he does is a lie. Because he stays in one place all day without any injuries. What a lazy cat😑

photo_2021-07-30_15-40-59.jpg

So when all this was over I started watching a new movie around 5 pm. That is "Fast and furious 9". I will bring you a review of this film in another post.

Screenshot (15).png

Goodbye guys. See u soon.

Sort:  

It was a scene of a scorpion mother carrying her little babies on her back and going somewhere.

Is it true that the little scopians eat their mother to survive?

I don't even know about that. But that's a great question to look out for

It was a scene of a scorpion mother carrying her little babies on her back and going somewhere.

It's a rare scene I think.

I think he's happy too.

I think he is so upset cz both before and after pictures look same. 😉(just kidding)

It's a rare scene I think.

yeahh

I think he is so upset cz both before and after pictures look same. 😉(just kidding)

That means I used my bike very clean.😁

I am happy to present your ordinary daily duties in this way very creatively.

Hee thank youuu

It was a scene of a scorpion mother carrying her little babies on her back and going somewhere.

I have seen this at grade 5. the babies eats mother as I know (this is what other students said at grade 5)

and our "wele gamana" was also good even though you missed that step.

I got to know f9 release from this malli. Thanks for sharing😋

Ah, u must watch it ASAP

Im.waiting for your review mchn 😋❤️

Yeah yeah coming soon mchn

It was a scene of a scorpion mother carrying her little babies on her back and going somewhere

Actually, for the first time, I saw that it's also from your photo🤗Thanks for that

Nice to hear that. You can only see things like this from me

I have never seen baby scorpions. they are totally different in color.

What a lazy cat

All they do is eat and sleep. And they are better than actors when it comes to acting😂

they are totally different in color.

yeah kiri babala

And they are better than actors when it comes to acting

An award can be given for their brilliant acting

It was a scene of a scorpion mother carrying her little babies on her back and going somewhere.

This is my first time seen baby scorpions. And they are white.... ❤️Yes... nature is so beautiful 🤗❤️

nature is so beautiful

yeahhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80