Unforgettable Memories In My Childhood

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

1.jpg
Source

Today I am going to talk about some of the most memorable events that have happened to me since I was a child. Although there are many such incidents, I will share with you only some of the best of them.

The first incident was during my study days in nursery school. As usual, I went to the swing to play with some friends. One friend was sitting on the swing. I was the one who pushed it. It had to be pushed from a little higher place. I even sat there on the floor before pushing it once and coming back. I'm very intelligent, aren't I? I could not even imagine what happened. I remember being hit hard in the head. A friend of mine who was there told me that my forehead was bleeding. I really didn’t believe it. But that friend quickly took me to madam. What should have happened is over. My head was cracked. Then they must have taken me for treatment. I remember my mom or dad being with me. I have not been to swing since that day. I really don’t even remember if I went to nursery after that. You probably understand that I'm crazy. The reason for that is what I just described.

friends-cycling-park-handsome-stylish-guy-waving-to-his-them-78205515.jpg
Source

The next thing I will never forget was the beating of our father in the middle of the road. I was in grade 7 at the time of this incident. Some of my friends called me to go to another friend's house. But I never go anywhere without saying to my parents. But friends took me. We actually went to play cricket. So while playing for a while I felt a strange fear. Now the family is looking for me. Every other friend called home and said they had come to a friend's house. But I was afraid to take a call. So somehow I left to come back home with my friends. Our uncle's house is right next to our way. So my brain started working. I went there and told them please give a call to my mother. Then we left to come home again. Then my father and mother came on the bike. Okay, now I know what's going to happen. But I faced it. Unfortunately, a broken school bus had stopped there. There were a lot of girls near the bus. Hmm, I felt like my self-esteem was gone away. Then I got a couple of quick blows to my head and cheek from my father. Those girls are looking at me with open mouths. I'm very happy😐. Mom asked me where I went. Then my brain stopped working again. So I said I went to fix a friend's computer. My mother may have misunderstood me.

I think this is enough for today. Another day I will explain to you about some of my bull work like this again.
Have a nice day. STAY SAFE.
GOODBYE..

Sort:  

Everyone has stories like this. Even if I am a girl, I was punished by dad because of the troubles I have made 🙊. Now they remind those and joke 😂.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66