The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07 | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

img.jfif

Before starting this contest I would like to thank @damindu for creating such an interesting contest. We all like to go to any country. They choose those countries according to their different needs. Among them are the country's population, regime, tourist destinations and etc...The value of a country depends not only on the size of its buildings or its economic strength. In order to determine the value of a country, one must also pay attention to the education system and natural resources of that country. So I'm glad the country I love to travel to is perfect in all of this. Now let's go to complete @damindu 's contest.

What is your dream Country you would like to visit?

My favorite country to travel is Finland.Its population is 5.518 million. There are two major types of languages ​​they use. Finnish and Swedish are the two languages.The capital of this country is Helsinki. The Prime Minister of this country is Sanna Marin. Its currency used is the Euro. Catholicism is the religion of the majority of the people in this country.

alexandr-bormotin-w6KSwwnQyaE-unsplash.jpg
(Alexandr Bormotin on Unsplash)

Why do you like to visit there?

I am a nature lover. So I love to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city and live in a beautiful, peaceful place. It takes and heals the mind.So according to my choices, the best country for me to visit is Finland.Finland is the happiest country in the world and has the best education system in the world as well as the cleanest air in the world.Finland also has more water and forest resources than anywhere else in Europe.The government has also given permission to walk anywhere in the country. Even in our country there is no such freedom. The good behavior of the people of Finland may have contributed to the granting of such freedom.So where in the world is there such a good country for someone who loves the environment and wants to be free?❤❤

ozgu-ozden-jjOAzVRUJTM-unsplash.jpg
(Ozgu Ozden on Unsplash)

What is the area /section district you like to visit? | What are your dream places?

If I had enough time and money, I would love to travel all over this country. However, my favorite place to visit in this country is Savonlinna. This is due to the fact that there are a large number of palaces belonging to ancient kingdoms in the area.I am interested in the secrets hidden in those palaces as well as the various folktales that existed during that royal period.My dream place is the Ruunanrinteet Skiing Center. I have a dream to play outdoor snow sports which is not seen in our country at all, hence my dream place is Ruunanrinteet Skiing Center.

What inspired you to visit this country?

The main reason for having the idea to visit this country is a documentary about Finland that aired on our country TV channel a few years ago.The desire to visit this country was increased by the fun behavior of the people living in this country.

With whom you like to visit?

Oh what a difficult question that is damindu. I like to travel alone. The reason is that if my partner does not want to go where I want to go, there will be problems. But if I meet a friend who has the same ideas, I will go on a trip with him. However I would like to have only one more person participate with me.I have no idea who that person is.🤗🤗

How much budget you are willing to spend if you visit?

In Finland it costs about $ 4300 per person per month. It is about Rs 870000 in Sri Lankan currency. So I set $ 4962 as my budget .I know it's a very difficult target. But one day I will be able to complete it.💲💲

How long you like to spend in the particular country?

Depending on the budget, it is limited to one month. If there is a Finnish person on the steemit, it is okay to help.😋😋

booking-265079-182700813-311398.jpg
Source

What are the hotels you like to spend time?

I would rather spend time building a small house or tent in the beautiful, quiet environment of this beautiful country than staying in a hotel. But there are some very famous hotels in this country. These include "Hotel Kämp", "Arctic TreeHouse Hotel", "Nellim Wilderness Hotel".If I've been staying at a hotel, I've chosen Nellim Wilderness Hotel because some of its rooms are located in the woods. It allows anyone who wants to explore the environment to do as they please.

So I participated in damindu's contest in this way.Thank You @damindu for present such a nice conetst.
GoodBye. See You again

Sort:  

Finland 😍😍Nice choice mchn , Shall we visit together, Christmas akata yan 🤣🙈

Yan Yan 😂😂

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

As I know it's the happiest country in the world!! Nice choice!! But it seems like pretty expensive though!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82