T-Shirt Design For SSL Steem Promotion

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Black_T_Shirt_Model_Front_View_Mockup.jpg

I joined steemit one day in February this year. In fact, when I joined this I had no idea what was going on with steemit.But after a while, I realized that this was not only an additional source of income but also a lot of things I didn't know I could learn from it. So I spent as much time as I could with the steemit. I would like to remind you very lovingly that the steem srilanka community also gave me a lot of support to come to this place.

Also, in a short period of time, I was able to raise money to buy a motorbike that had been my biggest dream. So I thank Steemit for making my dream come true. If we enjoy something good, we should share it with others. We need to take these good things among them. So I decided to take the name steem to the people of our country under the steem promotion program.

I decided to use my knowledge of graphic design to bring the name steem to the masses. So I did a t-shirt design with that knowledge. Here I wanted to do this design in a different way than the traditional way. The difference here is that it has been created with black, a color that many people love, and a combination of three other colors to match. I also created packaging for this design.In addition, the entire content of the steemit was very briefly incorporated into the design in the form of a slogan. Now let's see how this creation happened.

First I drew the art I wanted to design on a piece of paper. I'm not good at drawing.😁

photo_2021-08-29_09-01-15.jpg

First I drew the word STEEM completely using the pen tool. This method allows us to customize the font as we wish.I also used the ruler guide to get all the letters the same size.Also sample colors were used for those letters

Screenshot_21.jpg

Then I drew three colored strips of different shapes under the letters. There was a single color strip for the first two letters and the last two letters, and another color strips for the middle letter.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Then I wanted to add some patterns to this design. For that, I used a brush in the brush tool itself.

Screenshot_2.jpg

Then I used photoshop software to draw the steem logo. Then I added that logo to my design. Then I put the design back in photoshop and added it to a T-shirt mockup

ss.jpg

At the end of it all, I added the slogan "LEARN AND EARN" that I created. So this is how we can finally see it.

image.png

In the next post, we will see how to design the package for this t-shirt. The final output of this t-shirt is at the top of the post

Goodbye, Steemians.See u soon. stay safe

Sort:  

ඒක මරු...

Thank u aiye

Seriously it is a great design. 🤩 I really appreciate your work. Hope everyone like this ❤️

Thank u akke

Wow 😍. You have designed it well. a different design with different colors. Good work 👏.

Thank u akke

It's good malli. Great work. 😋

Thank u aiye

Wow ...Hard work...Great work.. Creative design...

Thank u aiye

We should print this one... how do you guys want this? for free or like to pay?

freepay

Wow malli.great work.. It's a very creative design.

Thank u aiye

we called this "creative"great.!

Thank u maamee

Shaa...Great work....🙌😍😍

Thank u mchn

wow.. great work..!

Thank u akke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55