You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My favourite tech gadgets that I own | Week 07 | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

This is my first graphic tablet. I bought this for my birthday. self-gifting 🤗. I don't know how to use this perfectly. But I'm still learning how to use it like a pro😋

photo_2021-07-31_16-39-44 (2).jpg

I'm sure you don't know about this gadget. This is a laptop. We can use this for so many things. ex: We can use its screen as an extra light. Haha, I'm kidding. Everyone knows what is this. So here is my entry for your attractive contest.

photo_2021-07-31_16-41-18.jpg

Sort:  

This is my first graphic tablet

Some of my friends also have this. I think this one makes the drawings part very easy and precise in graphics designing.

This is a laptop

I think I also have this hp laptop model.

Thank you for participating the contest.

ex: We can use its screen as an extra light

or may be a weight for papers 😂.

Ah yeahh u are carrot im rabbit🤣

Forget the contest. I appreciate your photography mind... second one is superb 😍❤️

Oh hee thank u akka for ur appreciation.

Your technological toys look very useful, here in Venezuela they are highly expensive and it is a real "Sacrifice" to obtain them. But they are indispensable for today's life.
Excellent comments.🤗👌

Tus juguetes tecnológicos se ven muy útiles, acá en Venezuela son altamente costosos y es un verdadero "Sacrificio" obtenerlos. Pero son indispensables para la vida de hoy.
Excelentes comentarios.🤗👌

Aww thank youu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52