Photoshop Trends That I Did Recently

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi guys, how are you? Today I am going to talk to you about two new Photoshop edits that I did recently. The first incident is that in the last few days I have been searching for Photoshop New Trends. So I tried two new design techniques that I learned that way. One way is called double exposure. It's like editing a beautiful image on someone's face . It's identifying the person and seeing the image we added.

The most commonly used technique in creating this is the layer mask technique. The new image we add to the shape of the relevant person fits through the command called clipping mask. In addition, we need to decide how we will handle the image. So this is how the final output was received. So you can put a design like this on our profile picture, even on our wallpaper.

image.png

The next creation I did was to cut my face into pieces. Cut from Photoshop. I used my own ugly face for this. This is very simple, all we have to do is take the pen tool and cut our face wherever we want. After cutting the face, you have to draw a new shape on each cutting edge and do some work. But this is a super simple job. This can be used for our profile picture

image.png

So if you want to make a weird design like this, contact me.😁Also, get ready to find out soon about a crazy TV series

Sort:  

I also try to learn photoshop but I don't have time broo..

මන් ක්ලාස් එකක් කරන්නම් එන්න මගෙ ක්ලාස් එකට😁

anna maru idea ekak..😁

Amazing work. totally like the first one. and second one also something to try out 😁.

Thank u soo much akke

By and by you become professional mchn 😍❤️

Ado thanks bokka

get ready to find out soon about a crazy TV series

We're waiting 🙊

Yeah yeah I will write soon

Um really interested on the article even though um not good at those things. Very interesting. At least I must try.😍

Hee Thank you akke. Try karala balnna

lessons with photoshop edit sketches. difficult for me. but you are very good at image editing

Thank you my friend

Hum.. parawi mal pipilada.. anthima eka lassanai. Matath hadala ona

කපමු කපමු

Wow your digital art is nice and I want to know more about it. How do I proceed please

First, you need to have some basic training in Photoshop. Must have an understanding of how to use tools and other settings. I made this creation with the knowledge I gained from watching YouTube videos.I will give you that link.

link one :

link two:

Great I'll try it out an come to you later

I used my own ugly face for this.

Don't say that about yourself.

he hee 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72