Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanaka | 5 % for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

ssl.jpg

I Joined this platform thought after the A / L exam. It was my sister and mother who encouraged me and connected me to this platform. So I thank them both. So on January 17, 2021, I came to a platform called steemit. I'm also connected to the @steem-sri.lanka community. I'm been connected for eight months now. In eight months I was able to make a childhood dream come true because of steemit .I will tell you about it later.

When I first got involved with this, I had no idea about the topic of cryptocurrency. But little by little I learned about it. I came to learn about it because of the steemit and "steemsrilanka" community. And I was able to make a lot of new friends through this. Hello, my lovely friends.🤗❤So I also remember that about 7 months ago I won the first contest I was involved in. From then until today I have participated in several contests and I have also organized several contests. It should be remembered that the steemsrilanka community was the driving force behind all this.

photo_2021-09-07_11-32-05.jpg

I remember a few months ago, friends in the steemsrilanka community were distributing essential items to members of low-income families in various parts of the country, so I participated in one of those events. I was able to experience the first charity experience of my life due to the sl-charity program conducted by SSL.

Also, the biggest dream I had was to be able to buy a motorbike because I joined the steamsrilanka group. Otherwise, my dream would still be just a dream. The steemsrilanka community is always ready to help others. They should also appreciate the constant encouragement of their members.

So this is my vision for the steem Srilanka community. I wish this community further development. We heartily congratulate you(SSL) on this journey with all of us within a year.

Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanaka

Sort:  

Waiting for your childhood stories series!

Ohh yeahh i will write it as soon as posible

I congratulate you, because I am a witness of the excellent work you have been doing. I wish you much success 💪

I congratulate you,

Thank uu

because I am a witness of the excellent work you have been doing.

yeah yeah

Because of you I have been here 😍❤️

Bro ❤

Your sister and mother have guided you well. We are happy that you were able to buy that bike!

He yes Aiye. Thank u so much

first SSL bike. I should add one thing missed. He is the person who designs many of the graphics we used recently. We are working on printing the shirt you designed.

Thank you very much for using your stills for the success of our community

😁Ha akke

we call it "our bike" 🙊. You have done great work. this community indeed a great place for everyone.

this community indeed a great place for everyone.

yeahh u are correct akke

Many dreams you achieve in SSL., steem charity can help everyone and support the tired, i see it's so real you work for ssl like designing t-shirts for SSL.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY STEEMSRILANKA

Many dreams you achieve in SSL.

yeahh. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01