Cook with fun challenge

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

image.png

First of all, I want to thank you for organizing such an interrestign contest. So when I found out about this contest, I wondered what kind of food I would prepare. So I remembered each type of food. But the drinks I made Very little has been done. So I decided to make a drink.I had a great desire to drink a cappuccino someday. So I thought I would make a cappuccino at home because I have such a passion. So I tried to find out what ingredients it needs. I was surprised. It only needs a few very limited things. Now I will share with you what are the ingredients to make this drink and how to make it.

Share about how you did it.

For this, we need instant coffee. I chose Nescafe. And we need fresh milk. Do not take flavored milk. I made this drink for 5 people. So I will tell you the quantities I used for that. I used 3 packets of Nescafe for this and also used about 5 tablespoons of sugar. When using sugar, use it according to your taste. In addition, a very small amount of water was used. First, put the Nescafe and sugar in a bowl. Then add about three tablespoons of water. Now mix it well with a spoon or beater until it thickens well.

image.png

image.png

At first its color is dark brown and when mixed well it turns light brown.Once it is well thickened it can be seen in this way.

image.png

Now set it aside and start boiling the milk. Add about two tablespoons of sugar to the milk. Now let it heat up well. Now add a little of the mixture we made earlier to a cup, add milk to it and mix well. Now you can drink it.So this is how I made it.

What happened while preparing it.

Fortunately, nothing dangerous happened. Its taste is also better than I thought. But I tried to create a pattern on top of this drink. For that, I watched various videos but realized that I had to be accustomed to doing it.

Tell us the success or even the failure of it.

I think I was successful with the taste, but I failed to keep the temperature of this drink high for a long time. I think milk should always be kept at a high temperature. I also failed to create a pattern on it.

Tell us what the funny things are happened.

The funny thing was that I could not create the latte of this drink. I took some milk and put this drink on the surface and drew different patterns with a new toothpick. But it was not so successful either.

Sort:  

A worthwhile endeavor.The art is good too.

Thank u akke

Great. you have tried something new. I can see white spots that shows, you have tried to draw patterns. Let's say you have drew a spider 🤭. Thank you for participation.

Entry 01.

Thank u akke

I will drop my entry tomorrow. I have a plan

Waiting for it 😁.

I recommend this cafe even the design didn't work well. the coffee is so tasty. I witness it

 3 years ago (edited)

the coffee is so tasty.

thams

😁😁

Ahh haa... Your a clever boy.. Out of box thinking...

But it was not so successful either.

May be next time malli... Lets have a another try...

yes aiye. let's try next time.

😋😋I should try it

yeah eka mara lesiy

 3 years ago (edited)

You are so good in those cooking things!❤️ Actually Um not good at. I think this one is so sweet.😋

He any one can cook akke thank uu

ම්ම්ම්... මේක දැක්කම මටත් කපුචිනෝ නැති උනට් නෙස්කැෆේ එකක් බොන්න හිතුන 😐

ow ow math asai bonna nescafe

You made milk in a different way. Nice try😂

Hee thank uuu aiye

Contest is a challenge and I think your entry is a challenge to others.... And you have nicely share your experience 😍

Good luck for the contest Malli💪

Hee thank u akee.

You try it in a new way.

yeahh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50