Another Beautiful Day😉

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

image.png

Does your film craze change from time to time? What kind of theme films are you watching these days? I watch war movies. This madness was created by watching the tv series called seal team. So even today the first thing I did was find a good war movie to watch in the evening. Finding one that suits me is not an easy task. If there are any films you know, recommend them.😋

image.png

So the other job I had after that job was to go shopping with my mom. You can go shopping but you can only buy half of what you think because of the price of the goods😑. "හොදටම කරහම ඔහොම තමයි". So somehow I came home with some stuff. Then I completed and uploaded the required application to "Sripali" University.🤗So I ended the morning by spending time between small tasks like that.

image.png

Then I took lunch and took a nap. Suddenly the mother called and said that the boy had come with the goods. I thought I was having a dream. But somehow I got out of bed and went outside to look. That's when I remembered that I had ordered an item to cover the camera on the laptop. I'm very happy with my memory😶

image.png

So in the evening, I went to repair the stand of my bike. The reason for this is that after hitting the stand, the bike goes down to the ground a little more. So this uncle made the stand of the bike very well. Thank u uncle😁

image.png

So I finished that work and came home. Hmm very tired. Now is the best time to watch my favorite tv series. In this TV series, hacking related incidents happen. There are four seasons. I'm in the third season right now. Its name is Mr robot. So this is how my day spent.

Screenshot (11).png

See you soon with another article

Sort:  

Does your film craze change from time to time?

Actually, I don't have any film craze to change from time to time🥱😏😌

I had ordered an item to cover the camera on the laptop

haha😁 I too ordered an item like that recently

haha😁 I too ordered an item like that recently

Really. It's so cute neh

Stand aka hadagththa akanm hodai 😍😍

ammo ow bn

You can go shopping but you can only buy half of what you think because of the price of the goods.

That is the guaranteed truth.It used to be very difficult to get even half of the goods that used to cost Rs.1000

hmm yeah.

you really like watching, watching makes time go faster

😋 hee yeahh

Hi, @ashen99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48