You are the Ruler of the World (ROW) | Entry by @anusha96 | 5% for SL Charity | Club5050

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

istockphoto-1307519945-170667a.jpg

Image from unsplash

Ladies and Gentlemen, it's a huge pleasure to welcome you to my palace today. I'm so proud of wearing this crown and I'm here to serve my people. I want to make this world happy and peaceful place without discriminations. I know it is so hard to do that but I hope my advisor and the other ministers will be help with that.

My first key task is to surround myself with a trusted advisor and ministers who guided me wisely but not control me. Perfect advisor is need to guide me and give advices to me. The person who is need to be talented and updated with current knowledge to be my advisor. So I choose king of queen as my advisor. ❤👑 Don't be confused he is my all time favorite advisor. So I hope he will be guide me in this also.

Now it's time to appoint ministers for the most important ministries in the world. I like to give those positions for young people because they have lots of energy with the updated knowledge. Here are my nominations and I hope you all agree with my selections.

Ministry of Education

Education plays a significant role in balancing the socio economic status in the world. To provide education facilities for all children is my key concern. So ministry of education will be hand over to @roshipeiris to direct the formulation and implementation of policies related to education in the world. I hope she will have all the capabilities of doing that as a young teacher.

Ministry of housing and construction

I want to each and every man lives in a home and not streets. As a construction manager I like to nominate @saman88 for implementing rural and urban housing programs for the displaced personnel in the world. Because there are lot of people in the rural areas who are deprived with housing facilities. As well as need to develop engineering services and construction throughout the world.

Ministry of Digital Infrastructure and Information Technology

It is need to enforced better communication throughout the world. And I hope to provide the benefits of the information and communication technologies to every citizen the world. I choose @randulakoralge for this position. As a software engineer I hope she will have a good knowledge and skills to develop this field in the world. As now everything happening via online and I want to take technology each and every person in the world. With your guidance I hope to implement new projects for this.

Ministry of Transport

I want to implement environmental friendly public transport and establish a safe, reliable and sustainable transport network in the world. For this ministry I like to nominate @ashen99 because he is crazy at riding bikes. Ha Haaa... 🙊 Even though he is talented at another field, I hope he will give his fullest contribution for developing this field in the world.

Ministry of power and renewable energy

I want to provide electricity power in the rural areas also. Actually I am struggling with my mind who will be appointed for that. Finally I come up with a nice decision. My choice is @sandupi. I like her new straight hair it is just like met with an electric shock. Ha Haaa... Just kidding. I hope she could manage this ministry however.


As the Queen of the world I want to concern about Steemit platform also. I hope to introduce many crypto currencies for earning rewards other than SBD and TRX. As well as you will be allowed to power up any crypto currency, so you will not be able to waiting for exchange rates. As well as I would like to develop steemit platform with a chat service for you. Other than that I would like to improve the security of the Steemit platform. Well, don't get serious with my plans.... 😁


If you also wanna be a King or a Queen, please join with this funny contest You are the Ruler Of the World (ROW) by @saman88.

Sort:  

You have chosen a talented group of ministers.

Oh, how smart you are! you have the right people in the right places. 🤭

Good luck with the contest.

Hey, thank you! 🤭

you have arranged a very powerful crew in your palace anusha, the choice of all is good, I am sure your palace will be selected for this. as the first task you have set up members for different missions. good luck my friend anusha

Hey,thank you dr ♥️

I am accepting the challenge of queen @anusha96 to this contest... You have strong crew to fight with others.

Yeah. My kingdom is rich with strong personals. 😌

@ashen99, you are so cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75