The Favorite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 07 | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
I have never been fly to another country in my life. But I have a big dream to travel abroad one day. The country of my dream is Japan. 😊

photo-1526481280693-3bfa7568e0f3.jpg
Image from unsplash

From ancient to modern cities Japan is full of both culture and beauty. When I think about Japan, all of a sudden the thing comes to my mind is Sakura, Kimono and so on. All of this cultural Japanese things are beautiful and attractive for me.

I have dreamed to travel in Japan many times. As an undergraduate I got the chance for an Internship in Japan with my 6 batchmates. Unfortunately we missed that opportunity due to COVID-19 pandemic. That was highly inspired me to go there one day.

photo-1490806843957-31f4c9a91c65.jpg
Image from unsplash

Even I have never been there, I have seen many traditional and cultural things in Japan through the most popular teledrama Oshin since my childhood.

I would like to visit Tokyo because this is the capital city of Japan which is full of great cultural values. I heard about many beautiful places in the japan specially Tokyo Tower which is the sign of the Tokyo. I have enjoy that beauty from photographs and it makes me really want to visit there in my life.

photo-1524413840807-0c3cb6fa808d.jpg
Image from unsplash

I was born in Sri Lanka and both Sri Lanka and Japan are Asian countries. But Japan has its own historical and cultural characteristics.

Even I missed the chance, after I graduate from university I will try to achieve my dream and hope to go there with my love.

I haven't much idea about budget in the Japan but I heard that foods and beverages in the japan are very expensive. However I will achieve my dream destination Japan one day.

To conclude my entry for the contest I thank to @damindu for having this nice contest.

Thank you for reading. ❤

Sort:  

Even I missed the chance

Don't worry.. you can achieve to your dream my bestie. I know you have that courage and congratulations to you my dear 😘😘😘

Thank you babe 😍

I love their culture 😍😍

Me too ❤️

Japan is definitely in my list too! ❤️

Hey hi five ✋😍

Japan is a dream country since my childhood ❤️

Wow 🤗

Japan but I heard that foods and beverages in the japan are very expensive

I've heard the same. But it's my dream country too. ❤️

🤗😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53